Baylor University
The Baylor Alumni Network
Linking the Baylor Community Worldwide

Baylor University Baylor University Baylor Alumni & Friends
FY12 BWN Header

Women’s Association of Houston

2014-2015 Officers & Chairwomen

Karen Ytterberg ('82)
President Elect:
Sarah Schaefer (’06)
Past President:
Alex El-Lahham (’05)
Vice President of Membership:
Alexis Cartwright Tower (’06)
Vice President of Philanthropy:
Diane Deily (’80)
Vice President at Programs:
Lyssa Burnham (’07)
Amanda Hill (’07)
Alison Spencer (’97)
Karen Tinsley (’84)
Baylor Liaison:
Courtney Dale
Advisory Council:
Emily Tinsley ('61)
Debbie Bryant Smith ('89)
-Founded in 1987-
The purpose of this organization shall be the preservation and extension of bonds of friendship, furtherance of education, and continuation of interest in Baylor University.

Join today!

To find out more about getting involved in Baylor University Women’s Association of Houston, email us at