Baylor University

Lady Bears National Semifinal Watch Parties

March 29, 2012

Gather together with your fellow Baylor fans across the country Sunday night to watch the Lady Bears on their march to a national championship and NCAA history.

Here is a list of Sunday watch parties to date:

    Texas Watch Parties

    Dallas Watch Party (Uptown)
    Uptown Bar & Grill (2523 McKinney Avenue) starting at 8 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    Houston Watch Party
    BlackFinn (1910 Bagby Street) starting at 8 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    Longview Watch Party
    Buffalo Wild Wings (3072 N. Eastman Road) starting at 8 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    Lubbock Watch Party
    Caprock Cafe (5217 82nd (82nd & Slide)) starting at 8 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    Waco Watch Party
    Ferrell Center doors open at 7 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    National Watch Parties

    Denver Watch Party
    Brother's Grill (1920 Market Street) starting at 7 p.m. MDT
    (More Information)

    Los Angeles Watch Party
    The Parlor (7250 Melrose Avenue) starting at 6 p.m. PDT
    (More Information)

    New York City Watch Party
    The Australian (20 West 38th Street) starting at 9 p.m. EDT
    (More Information)

    Oklahoma City Watch Party
    Buffalo Wild Wings (4130 Northwest Expressway) starting at 8 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    Seattle Watch Party
    Rock Bottom (550 106th Avenue NE Suite 103) starting at 6 p.m. PDT
    (More Information)

    St. Louis Watch Party
    Fox and Hound (17416 Chesterfield Airport Road) starting at 8 p.m. CDT
    (More Information)

    Washington, D.C. Watch Party
    Crystal City Sports (529 23rd Street) starting at 9 p.m. EDT
    (More Information)

Looking for an older article? Visit our news archives.