header
spacer
Hear Our Music
Summer Programs
In the News
Concert Information
Tour the Facilities
Make a Gift
Contact Us
Staff - Alphabetical
Baylor > School of Music > Contact Us > Staff - Alphabetical

Contact:

Faculty By Department

Faculty - Alphabetical

Staff Offices & Services

Staff - Alphabetical



Staff - Alphabetical

Betty Bradford, Administrative Associate
(254)710-1565
Betty_Bradford@Baylor.edu

Rick Carpenter, Manager and Sound Engineer
(254)710-2890
Rick_Carpenter@baylor.edu

Lori Clifton, Administrative Associate, Summer Camps and Ensembles
(254)710-7411
Lori_Clifton@Baylor.edu

Melinda Coats, Administrative Associate for Church Music, Academic Studies, Graduate Studies
(254)710-2360
Melinda_Coats@Baylor.edu

Debbie Dunham, Administrative Associate, Vocal Studies and Music Education
(254)710-3661
Deborah_Dunham@Baylor.edu

Courtney Faulkner, Administrative Associate for Recruiting and Admissions
(254) 710-7681
Courtney_Faulkner@Baylor.edu
Music_Admit@Baylor.edu

James Grady, Multi-Media Specialist/Building Manager
(254)710-2890
James_Grady@baylor.edu

Kathy Johnson, Assistant to the Dean
(254)710-1221
Kathy_G_Johnson@Baylor.edu

Teresa Reid, Adminstrative Associate, Keybaord Division
(254)710-1417
Teresa_Reid@baylor.edu

Linda Stewart, Financial Associate for Fiscal Operations
(254)710-7214
Linda_Stewart@baylor.edu

Ruth Tucker, School of Music Host
(254)710-3571
Ruth_Tucker@Baylor.edu

Georgianne VanDyke, Assistant for Academic Records
(254) 710-3980
Georgianne_VanDyke@Baylor.edu

Richard Veit, Concert and Promotion Manager
(254)710-3991
Richard_Veit@Baylor.edu

Craig Waldrop, Piano Technician Specialist
(254)710-1723
Craig_Waldrop@baylor.edu



1



Copyright Baylor' University. All rights reserved. Trademark/DMCA information. Privacy statement.
Baylor University Waco, Texas 76798 1-800-BAYLOR-U