Baylor University header
--

Parliamentary Procedures Workshop at Baylor 2009
Joining MOAS
Fall Semester
  - 2012 Fall Team
  - 2007 Conference Team
Spring Semester
  - Spring Conference Team 2013
Model OAS Current Events
Student Experiences
MOAS Activities
MOAS Roster
  - 2012-2013
  - 2011-2012
  - 2010-2011
  - 2009-2010
  - 2008-2009
  - 2007-2008
  - 2006-2007
  - 2005-2006
  - 2004-2005
  - 2003-2004
  - 2002-2003
  - 2001-2002
  - 2000-2001
  - 1999-2000
  - 1998-1999
  - 1997-1998
MOAS Press Releases
MOEA Conferences
  - MOEA Santiago 2008
  - MOEA Lima 2010
  - MOEA San Salvador 2011
  - MOEA Cochabamba 2012
MOEA Conferences
  - MOEA Conferences
  - MOEA Conferences

Baylor > MOAS Home > Fall Semester > 2012 Fall Team

2013 Fall Team


 

 

 

  ESMOAS BAYLOR TEAMS FALL 2013

 

Team Roster Fall 2013
Argentina
 
Faculty Advisor: Dr. Joan Supplee
 
General Committee
 
Lauren Lee (Head Delegate) l_lee@baylor.edu
 
Brian Ham (Co-Head Delegate) brian_ham@baylor.edu
 
Secretariat for Multidimensional Society
 
Rob Bradfield rob_bradfield@baylor.edu
 
Executive Secretariat for Integral Development
 
Alex Pecoraro alexpecoraro2014@gmail.com
 
Kelsey Shelton kelsey_shelton@baylor.edu
 
Secretariat for Political Affairs
 
Phen Woolley micah_woolley@baylor.edu

Rustin Bridges rustin_bridges@baylor.edu
 
Secretariat for Administration and Finance
 
Bobby Grover bobby_grover@baylor.edu

 

 

Chair, General Committee: Ewan Hamilton-Short

 

Ewan_Hamilton-Short@baylor.edu

 

Rapporteur: Bonnie Cantwell  Bonnie_Cantwell@baylor.eduGrad Assistant: Paul Putz  Paul_Putz@baylor.edu

Peru

General Committee

Pia Lawrence (Head Delegate)pia_lawrence@baylor.edu

Mucia Floresmucia_flores@baylor.edu

Secretariat for Multidimensional Society

Priscilla Escobedo priscilla_escobedo@baylor.edu

Stephanie Fontenot stephanie_fontenot@baylor.edu

Executive Secretariat for Integral Development

Clay Satterfield clay_satterfield@baylor.edu

Secretariat for Political Affairs

Jillian Anderson jillian_anderson@baylor.edu

Richard Horace Richard_Horace@baylor.edu

Secretariat for Administration and Finance

Sandra Guillen (Co-Head Delegate) sandy_guillen@baylor.edu

Chair Candidate: Will Gregory Will_Gregory@baylor.edu

Rapporteur Candidate: Sarah Byers  Sarah_Byers@baylor.edu

Dr. Supplee: (254)-230-6064: Joan_Supplee@baylor.edu

Page last modified: 2:13 pm, October 9, 2013
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.
Baylor University  Waco, Texas 76798  1-800-229-5678