Baylor > Mathematics > Undergraduate Program >  Undergraduate Advising
Undergraduate Advising

The Department of Mathematics currently has five faculty advisors to help our students. Specific information on their location in the Sid Richardson building, their phone numbers, and their email addresses is given below.

Please contact one of these advisors for an appointment. For general information about our programs and information about the secondary major in mathematics, please contact one of these advisors or email our Undergraduate Director, Baxter Johns, at Baxter_Johns@baylor.edu, or the Chair of the Department, Lance Littlejohn, at Lance_Littlejohn@baylor.edu for an appointment.

Department of Mathematics Advisors
image Robert Kirby, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 320
Phone: (254) 710-4846
Email: Robert_Kirby@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
   Jonatan Lenells, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 302B
Phone: (254) 710-1103
Email: Jonatan_Lenells@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
Frank Mathis Frank Mathis, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean for Sciences
Office: Sid Richardson 303B
Phone: (254) 710-6569
Email: Frank_Mathis@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Ron Morgan, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 303A
Phone: (254) 710-6575
Email: Ronald_Morgan@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Brian Raines, D.Phil.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 345E
Phone: (254) 710-4382
Email: Brian_Raines@baylor.edu
image David Ryden, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 345F
Phone: (254) 710-6574
Email: David_Ryden@baylor.edu