Baylor > Mathematics > People > Faculty
Faculty

Department Chair
Lance Littlejohn, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Chair of Department of Mathematics
Associate Dean-Graduate School
Office: Sid Richardson 316B
Phone: (254) 710-3165
Email: Lance_Littlejohn@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
Associate Department Chair
Frank Mathis Frank Mathis, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Associate Dean for Sciences
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 303B
Phone: (254) 710-6569
Email: Frank_Mathis@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
Professors
image David Arnold, Ph.D.
Ralph and Jean Storm Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 303E
Phone: (254) 710-4886
Email: David_Arnold@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image John Davis, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Office:Sid Richardson 314
Office: Teal 104G
Phone:(254) 710-4883
Email: John_M_Davis@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Manfred Dugas, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 303D
Phone: (254) 710-6570
Email: Manfred_Dugas@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Paul Hagelstein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 332E
Phone: (254) 710-4879
Email: Paul_Hagelstein@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Jon Harrison, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 332C
Phone: (254) 710-3723
Email: Jon_Harrison@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Johnny Henderson, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 315
Phone: (254) 710-6562
Email: Johnny_Henderson@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Daniel Herden, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 330B
Phone: (254) 710-1483
Email: Daniel_Herden@baylor.edu
image Markus Hunziker, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 302D
Phone: (254) 710-1242
Email: Markus_Hunziker@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Baxter Johns, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: Sid Richardson 303C
Phone: (254) 710-6565
Email: Baxter_Johns@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Robert Kirby, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 320
Phone: (254) 710-4846
Email: Robert_Kirby@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Klaus Kirsten, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Casper Faculty
Office: Sid Richardson 345H
Phone: (254) 710-7600
Email: Klaus_Kirsten@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
   Constanze Liaw, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 345B
Phone: (254) 710-3859
Email: Constanze_Liaw@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
Jonathan Meddaugh Jonathan Meddaugh, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Sid Richardson 345I
Phone: (254) 710-3229
Email: Jonathan_Meddaugh@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Ron Morgan, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Research Director
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 303A
Phone: (254) 710-6575
Email: Ronald_Morgan@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Martha Precup, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Sid Richardson 328
Phone: (254) 710-7430
Email: Martha_Precup@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Brian Raines, D.Phil.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 345E
Phone: (254) 710-4382
Email: Brian_Raines@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image David Ryden, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Undergraduate Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 345F
Phone: (254) 710-6574
Email: David_Ryden@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Mark Sepanski, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Sid Richardson 302E or 306C
Phone: (254) 710-6580
Email: Mark_Sepanski@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Qin (Tim) Sheng, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Casper Faculty
Office: Sid Richardson 302F
Office: BRIC 317.25
Phone: (254) 710-1241
Email: Qin_Sheng@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
Webpage Casper Website
image Ron Stanke, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 345D
Phone: (254) 710-6577
Email: Ronald_Stanke@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Tracy Weyand, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
Office: Sid Richardson 347
Phone: (254) 710-6058
Email: Tracy_Weyand@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Webpage
Lecturers
image Patricia Bahnsen, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 209E
Phone: (254) 710-6343
Email: Patricia_Bahnsen@baylor.edu
image Dana Blackburn M.S.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 331B
Phone: (254) 710-1959
Email: Dana_Blackburn@baylor.edu
image Trace Bowen M.S.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 301B
Phone: (254) 710-6560
Email: Trace_Bowen@baylor.edu
image Shelley Brooks, M.A.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 339C
Phone: (254) 710-6568
Email: Shelley_Brooks@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Tommy Bryan, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 215
Phone: (254) 710-4080
Email: Tommy_Bryan@baylor.edu
image Steve Cates, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Mobius Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 339D
Phone: (254) 710-4216
Email: Steven_Cates@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Amy Goodman, M.S.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 211
Phone: (254) 710-6567
Email: Amy_Goodman@baylor.edu
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Randy Hall, M.S.
Lecturer of Physics and Mathematics
Casper Faculty
Office: BSB E312
Phone: (254) 710-2208
Email: J_Randy_Hall@baylor.edu
image Melvin Hood, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 331D
Phone: (254) 710-7291
Email: Melvin_V_Hood@baylor.edu
image Kathy Hutchison, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 209C
Phone: (254) 710-6561
Email: Kathy_Hutchison@baylor.edu
image Matthew Lyles, M.A.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 345C
Phone: (254) 710-3185
Email: Matthew_Lyles@baylor.edu
image Michelle Moravec M.Ed.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 209D
Phone: (254) 710-6563
Email: Michelle_Moravec@baylor.edu
image Kyunglim Nam, Ph.D.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 301F
Phone: (254) 710-6865
Email: Kyunglim_Nam@baylor.edu
Webpage:
image Jill Nichols, M.S.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 330C
Phone: (254) 710-3935
Email: Jill_Nichols@baylor.edu>
Webpage: Baylor Faculty Website
image Charlotte Pisors, M.S.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 331C
Phone: (254) 710-3208
Email: Charlotte_Pisors@baylor.edu
image Deanna Robinson, M.S.
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 332F
Phone: (254) 710-6564
Email: Deanna_Robinson@baylor.edu
image Scott Wilde, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Mathematics
Mobius Advisor
Office: Sid Richardson 309E
Phone: (254) 710-1177
Email: Scott_Wilde@baylor.edu
image Rachel Wilkerson
Lecturer of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 348
Phone: (254) 710-1184
Email: Rachel_Wilkerson@baylor.edu
Emeriti Faculty
image Ray Cannon, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 334B
Phone: (254) 710-6564
Email: Ray_Cannon@baylor.edu
image Patricia Hickey, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita of Mathematics
Email: Patricia_Hickey@baylor.edu
image Pat Odell, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Email: Pat_Odell@baylor.edu
image Ed Oxford, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Email: Ed_Oxford@baylor.edu
image Robert Piziak, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 339B
Phone: (254) 710-6572
Email: Robert_Piziak@baylor.edu
image Howard Rolf, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Email: Howard_Rolf@baylor.edu
image Mary Margaret Shoaf, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Emerita of Mathematics
Email: MM_Shoaf@baylor.edu
image F. Eugene Tidmore, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
Email: Eugene_Tidmore@baylor.edu