Contact Us

John Wilson-Director
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
(254)710-3457
Kathy Hinton-Administrative Coordinator
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Amie Oliver-Librarian/Curator of Print Materials
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
University Archivist
Benna Vaughan-Manuscripts Archivist
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Tiffany Sowell-Library Information Specialist III
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Geoff Hunt-Audio and Visual Curator
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Brian Simmons-Coordinator for User and Access Services
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
(254)710-6032
Paul Fisher-Processing Archivist
Paul_Fisher@baylor.edu
(254)710-1268
Ask A Question: txcoll@baylor.edu
Location

Physical Location:
Carroll Library Building
1429 S. 5th St.

Mailing Address:
One Bear Place #97142
Waco, Tx 76798-7142