Cataloging & Metadata Unit Staff

Jennifer Borderud
Rare Books Catalog Librarian
Jennifer_Borderud@baylor.edu
254-710-6677

Susan Diane Bowlin
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
254-710-4791

Rebecca Lynn DeRosa
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
254-710-4441

Chris Diamond
Music and Fine Arts Catalog Specialist
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
254-710-4449

Chason Disheroon
Music and Fine Arts Catalog Specialist
Chason_Disheroon@baylor.edu
254-710-4442

Bruce J. Evans
Music and Fine Arts Catalog Librarian
Bibliographic Access Unit Leader
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
254-710-7863

Joan Kasik
Catalog Specialist
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
254-710-4445

Chris Martin
Catalog Specialist
C_Martin@baylor.edu
254-710-4457

Cynthia Pavelka
Serials and Electronic Resources Catalog Specialist
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
254-710-4444

Janet S. Pence
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
254-710-4443

Kara Scott
Metadata and Catalog Librarian
Kara_D_Scott@baylor.edu
254-710-7453

Julie Swaner
Database Maintenance Specialist
Julie_Swaner@baylor.edu
254-710-4401

Janice Veselka
Metadata Specialist
Janice_Veselka@baylor.edu
254-710-2117

Vance Woods
Special Collections Catalog Specialist
Vance_Woods@baylor.edu
254-710-6682

Allison Yanos
Catalog and Database Maintenance Librarian
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu
254-710-6678