Staff Directory - by Unit


Administration 254-710-3200
 
Evers, Lori 254-710-2113
Lori_Evers@baylor.edu
Getterman, Smith 254-710-3768
Smith_Getterman@baylor.edu
Haynes, Eloisa 254-710-3590
Eloisa_Haynes@baylor.edu
Oliver, Delores 254-710-7855
Delores_Oliver@baylor.edu
Orr, Pattie (Dean of Libraries) 254-710-3200
Pattie_Orr@baylor.edu
Rutkowski, Matthew 254-710-3238
Matthew_Rutkowski@baylor.edu

Armstrong Browning Library 254-710-3566
 
Borderud, Jennifer 254-710-3825
Jennifer_Borderud@baylor.edu
Brown, Jasmine 254-710-4312
Jasmine_Brown@baylor.edu
Burgess, Cynthia 254-710-4959
Cyndie_Burgess@baylor.edu
Ervin, Martha 254-710-4966
Martha_Ervin@baylor.edu
Harvey, Pat 254-710-3566
Patricia_Harvey@baylor.edu
Klempnauer, Christi 254-710-4968
Christi_Klempnauer@baylor.edu
Patteson, Rita (Director) 254-710-4967
Rita_Patteson@baylor.edu
Rodriguez, Mary 254-710-7830
Mary_D_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Ross, Glenda 254-710-4960
Glenda_Ross@baylor.edu
Schrader, Mary 254-710-4963
Mary_Schrader@baylor.edu
Schuetz, Melvin 254-710-4314
Melvin_Schuetz@baylor.edu

Baptist Collections and Library Advancement
 
Hillman, Kathy (Director) 254-710-6684
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu

Central Libraries
 
McMahon, Debbie 254-710-4539
Debbie_Mcmahon@baylor.edu
Steely, Jeff (Associate Dean of Libraries) 254-710-2464
Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu

Central Libraries -- Delivery Services 254-710-4607
 
Autrey, Paula 254-710-6798
Paula_Autrey@baylor.edu
Belser, Pam 254-710-3594
Pam_Belser@baylor.edu
Bolech, Jenny 254-710-2118
Jenny_Maurer@baylor.edu
Bowlin, Susan 254-710-4791
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
Browning, Mark 254-710-4609
Mark_Browning@baylor.edu
Carriveau, Kenneth (Director, Delivery Services) 254-710-4607
Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu
DeRosa, Rebecca 254-710-4441
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
Diamond, Chris 254-710-4449
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
Disheroon, Chason 254-710-4442
Chason_Disheroon@baylor.edu
Evans, Bruce 254-710-7863
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
Jasek, Janet 254-710-3054
Janet_Jasek@baylor.edu
Kasik, Joan 254-710-4445
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
Linkous, Alice 254-710-6703
Alice_Linkous@baylor.edu
Long, Kara 254-710-7453
Kara_D_Long@baylor.edu
Martin, Chris 254-710-4457
C_Martin@baylor.edu
McCormack, Allison 254-710-6677
Allison_McCormack@baylor.edu
McCormick, Kristi 254-710-6691
Kristi_L_McCormick@baylor.edu
Oliver, Shelly 254-710-4448
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu
Pavelka, Cynthia 254-710-4444
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
Pence, Janet 254-710-4443
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
Peterson, Gail 254-710-2340
Gail_Peterson@baylor.edu
Shockley, Libby 254-710-6707
Libby_Shockley@baylor.edu
Swaner, Julie 254-710-4401
Julie_Swaner@baylor.edu
Talley, Cameron
Cameron_Talley@baylor.edu
Turner, Andrea 254-710-4278
Andrea_R_Turner@baylor.edu
Veselka, Janice 254-710-2117
Janice_Veselka@baylor.edu
Woods, Vance 254-710-6682
Vance_Woods@baylor.edu
Yanos, Allison 254-710-6678
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu

Central Libraries -- Liaison Services 254-710-2122
 
Adams, Mary 254-710-6704
Mary_Adams@baylor.edu
Bales, John 254-710-4608
John_G_Bales@baylor.edu
Ballmann, Philip 254-710-2334
Philip_Ballmann@baylor.edu
Barron, Jon 254-710-2813
Johnathon_Barron@baylor.edu
Bentsen, Eileen 254-710-2350
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Brittain, Kenneth 254-710-6704
Kenneth_Brittain@baylor.edu
Burks, DeAnna 254-710-1613
DeAnna_Burks@baylor.edu
Chan, Christina 254-710-4538
CY_Chan@baylor.edu
Crane, Ashley 254-710-6787
Ashley_Crane@baylor.edu
Crenshaw, Clayton 254-710-6679
ClaytonE_Crenshaw@baylor.edu
Duerksen, Jamie 254-710-1366
Jamie_Duerksen@baylor.edu
Filgo, Ellen 254-710-2968
Ellen_Filgo@baylor.edu
Forrest, Rebecca 254-710-2122
Rebecca_Forrest@baylor.edu
Freeland, Sarah 254-710-2355
Sarah_Freeland@baylor.edu
Gibson, Mary 254-710-6704
Mary_Gibson@baylor.edu
Hall, Caitlyn 254-710-6785
Caitlyn_Hall@baylor.edu
Henry, Roger 254-710-2813
Roger_Henry@baylor.edu
Johansen, Ben 254-710-6733
B_Johansen@baylor.edu
Lam, Lela 254-710-6786
Lela_Lam@baylor.edu
Marshall, Mandi 254-710-7067
Mandi_Marshall@baylor.edu
Mauney-Rooks, Janie 254-710-1078
Janie_Mauney-Rooks@baylor.edu
O'Bryant, Janice 254-710-2319
Janice_OBryant@baylor.edu
Parsley, Kathryn 254-710-6639
Kathryn_Parsley@baylor.edu
Robinson, John 254-710-2339
John_Robinson@baylor.edu
Sauer, Jimmie 254-710-6704
Jimmie_Sauer@baylor.edu
Schuetz, Carol 254-710-4410
Carol_Carson@baylor.edu
Sheets, Janet 254-710-2335
Janet_Sheets@baylor.edu
Shiu, William 254-710-2813
William_Shiu@baylor.edu
Tomes, Johathan 254-710-2122
Jonathan_Tomes@baylor.edu
Towers, Sha (Director, Liaison Services) 254-710-6673
Sha_Towers@baylor.edu
Walton, Ethel 254-710-2349
Ethel_Walton@baylor.edu
Wood, Sinai 254-710-4606
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu

Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities 254-710-3679
 
Dowdy, Martha 254-710-6701
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Farwell, Beth (Associate Director, Central Libraries) 254-710-3679
Beth_Farwell@baylor.edu
Garrett, Russell 254-710-6700
Russell_Garrett@baylor.edu
Jasek, Frank 254-710-6674
Frank_Jasek@baylor.edu
McKeown, Ramona 254-710-6399
Ramona_McKeown@baylor.edu
Ward, Don 254-710-6734
Don_Ward@baylor.edu

Classrooms/Miscellaneous
 
Creekmore Conference Room 254-710-7322
Dottie S. Riley Conference Room 254-710-1796
Information Commons 254-710-7360
Jones 105 254-710-7326
Moody G17 Conference Room 254-710-6085
Moody G34 Conference Room 254-710-7366
Moody G37 Workroom 254-710-1939
Moody Leach 254-710-6928
Moody Staff Room 254-710-6699
Riley Room 254-710-3125
Tech Point 254-710-8324

Development 254-710-8513
 
Cortes, David 254-710-8513
David_Cortes@baylor.edu

Education Learning Resource Center
 
Dorris, Debbie 254-710-3114
Debbie_Dorris@baylor.edu
Schleicher, Dorothy (Director) 254-710-3114
Dorothy_Schleicher@baylor.edu

Electronic Library
 
Logan, Tim (Associate Vice President-Electronic Library) 254-710-6665
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services
 
Gerik, Richard (Director of Electronic Library Client Services) 254-710-6668
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
 
Bell, Carl 254-710-4065
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
Hutcheson, Mike (Assistant Director) 254-710-4110
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
Sitton, Brian 254-710-3260
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
 
Campbell, Dennis 254-710-1466
Dennis_Campbell@baylor.edu
Coleman, Kathryn 254-710-4694
Kathryn_Coleman@baylor.edu
Hannon, Michael 254-710-6603
Michael_Hannon@baylor.edu
Holgersson, Nils 254-710-1738
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
Krey, Connor (Assistant Director) 254-710-6662
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
Wong, Ben
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
 
Adams, Kat 254-710-4695
Kat_Adams@baylor.edu
Bennet, Sandy (Assistant Director) 254-710-4133
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
Gamble, Abigail 254-710-3294
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu
Grigsby, Lance 254-710-4553
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Lowe, John 254-710-7362
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
Savage, Karen 254-710-3275
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
Solis, John 254-710-1426
John_Solis@baylor.edu
Taylor, David 254-710-1249
David_Taylor@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
 
Burns, David (Assistant Director) 254-710-6669
David_Burns@baylor.edu
Gonzalez, Julie 254-710-6157
Julie_N_Gonzalez@baylor.edu
Jordan, Robert 254-710-4127
Robert_A_Jordan@baylor.edu
Kersten, Jason 254-710-4523
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
Osborn, Tanner 254-710-6157
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
Telep, Andrew 254-710-2843
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services
 
Peterson-Lugo, Billie (Director of Electronic Library RCMS) 254-710-2344
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
Youts, Darlene 254-710-2115
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
 
Ames, Eric 254-710-1576
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
Bolech, Stephen 254-710-1674
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
Riley, Allyson 254-710-4057
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
Stuhr, Darryl (Assistant Director) 254-710-7356
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
 
Anderson, Brenda 254-710-6705
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
Rodgers, Denyse (Assistant Director) 254-710-2771
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu

Fax Numbers
 
ABL 254-710-3552
Acquisitions 254-710-2190
Electronic Library 254-710-7271
ILL 254-710-1710
Law 254-710-2294
Moody Admin 254-710-3116
Moody RDC 254-710-1922
Poage 254-710-3059
TX Collection 254-710-1368

Keston Center for Politics, Religion and Society 254-710-4647
 
Hillman, Kathy (Director) 254-710-6684
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Losak, Janice 254-710-4405
Janice_Losak@baylor.edu
Seago, Larisa 254-710-4647
Larisa_Seago@baylor.edu

Law 254-710-2168
 
Cordon, Matthew 254-710-4913
Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Galeczka, Christopher 254-710-4587
Christopher_Galeczka@baylor.edu
Gradel, Linda 254-710-4915
Linda_Gradel@baylor.edu
Jones, Nathaniel 254-710-4596
Nathaniel_Jones@baylor.edu
Lovecky, Ricky 254-710-2011
Ricky_Lovecky@baylor.edu
McGennis, Linda 254-710-4184
Linda_McGennis@baylor.edu
Quarles, Brandon (Director) 254-710-4916
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Rosebaum, Tabitha 254-710-4912
Tabitha_Rosebaum@baylor.edu
Sowell, Rick 254-710-4723
Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Wilson, Lesley 254-710-4914
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu

Marketing and Communications 254-710-6675
 
Flynn, Carl 254-710-7620
Carl_Flynn@baylor.edu

School of Nursing Learning Resource Center 214-820-2100
 
Bader, Susan (Director) 214-820-2100
Susan_Bader@baylor.edu
Hillyer, Jean 214-820-4764
Jean_Hillyer@baylor.edu

Texas Collection 254-710-1268
TXCOLL_Library@baylor.edu
 
Fisher, Paul 254-710-6286
Paul_Fisher@baylor.edu
Hinton, Kathy 254-710-1268
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
Hunt, Geoff 254-710-6030
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Norman, Amanda 254-710-3984
Amanda_Norman@baylor.edu
Simmons, Brian 254-710-6029
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
Sowell, Tiff 254-710-6034
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
Todd, Sean 254-710-6033
Sean_Todd@baylor.edu
Vaughan, Benna Ball 254-710-6031
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
Wilson, John (Director) 254-710-3457
John_Wilson@baylor.edu

W. R. Poage Legislative Library 254-710-3540
Poage_Library@baylor.edu
 
Davendonis-Todd, Debra 254-710-3767
Debbie_Todd@baylor.edu
Edwards, Chet 254-710-6735
Chet_Edwards@baylor.edu
Goolsby, Mary 254-710-6735
Mary_Goolsby@baylor.edu
Hair, Bill 254-710-3591
Bill_Hair@baylor.edu
Rogers, Ben (Director) 254-710-3540
Ben_Rogers@baylor.edu