Staff Directory - by Unit


Administration 254-710-2112
Black, Hattie 254-710-2112
Hattie_Black@baylor.edu
Evers, Lori A. 254-710-2113
Lori_Evers@baylor.edu
Getterman, Smith 254-710-3768
Smith_Getterman@baylor.edu
Hagins, Trey 254-710-1982
Trey_Hagins@baylor.edu
Hair, Bill (Associate Dean) 254-710-3591
Bill_Hair@baylor.edu
Hillman, Kathy R. 254-710-6684
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Hillman, Kathy R. (Unit Leader) 254-710-6684
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Oliver, Delores 254-710-7855
Delores_Oliver@baylor.edu
Orr, Pattie (Dean of Libraries) 254-710-3200
Pattie_Orr@baylor.edu
Wellbaum, Kay 254-710-3590
Kay_Wellbaum@baylor.edu

Armstrong Browning Library 254-710-3566
Brogdon, Kathryn Lurose 254-710-4960
Kathryn_Brogdon@baylor.edu
Burgess, Cynthia 254-710-4959
Cyndie_Burgess@baylor.edu
Ervin, Martha 254-710-4966
Martha_Ervin@baylor.edu
Klempnauer, Christi L. 254-710-4968
Christi_Klempnauer@baylor.edu
Kousz, Gertrude 254-710-4966
Gertrude_Kousz@baylor.edu
Patteson, Rita S. (Interim Director) 254-710-4967
Rita_Patteson@baylor.edu
Rodriguez, Mary 254-710-3566
Mary_D_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Sharp, Avery T. 254-710-4964
Avery_Sharp@baylor.edu

Baylor Collections of Political Materials 254-710-3540
BCPM_Library@baylor.edu
Ball, Benna 254-710-3767
Benna_Ball@baylor.edu
Goolsby, Mary A. 254-710-6735
Mary_Goolsby@baylor.edu
Rogers, Ben (Director) 254-710-3540
Ben_Rogers@baylor.edu
Vaughan, Benna Ball 254-710-3767
Benna_Ball@baylor.edu

Classrooms/Miscellaneous
Computer Lab 254-710-4113
Creekmore Conf. Room 254-710-7322
Digital Media Studio 254-710-2718
Information Commons 254-710-7360
Java City 254-710-7805
Jones 105 254-710-7326
Moody Dottie S. Riley Conference 254-710-1796
Moody G32 Classroom 254-710-7066
Moody G34 Conf. Room 254-710-7366
Riley Room 254-710-3125
Staff Room 254-710-6699

Client Services
Steely, Jeff A. (Assistant Director) 254-710-2464
Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu

Client Services -- Access Services 254-710-6702
Adams, Mary 254-710-2334
Mary_Adams@baylor.edu
Anderson, Brenda J. 254-710-6705
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
Arroyo, Jennifer 254-710-3936
Jennifer_Arroyo@baylor.edu
Brittain, Kenneth 254-710-6704
Kenneth_Brittain@baylor.edu
Brown, Brooke 254-710-3447
Brooke_Brown@baylor.edu
Carriveau, Kenneth L. (Unit Leader) 254-710-4607
Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu
Dowdy, Martha Jane 254-710-6701
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Edwards, Martha Jane 254-710-6701
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Garrett, Russell 254-710-6700
Russell_Garrett@baylor.edu
Gibson, Mary 254-710-2334
Mary_Gibson@baylor.edu
Gray, Jerry 254-710-2334
Jerry_Gray@baylor.edu
Hague, Carroll W. 254-710-2334
Carroll_Hague@baylor.edu
Jasek, Janet E. 254-710-3054
Janet_Jasek@baylor.edu
Jones Entrance 254-710-2334
Langston, Brandi 254-710-6787
Brandi_Langston@baylor.edu
Linkous, Alice Kay 254-710-6703
Alice_Linkous@baylor.edu
Lugo, Robert 254-710-7254
Robert_Lugo@baylor.edu
Martin, Chris 254-710-4457
C_Martin@baylor.edu
McCormick, Kristi 254-710-6691
Kristi_L_McCormick@baylor.edu
Meredith, Harvey 254-710-6704
Harvey_Meredith@baylor.edu
Moody Entrance 254-710-6704
Rodriquez, Crespin C. 254-710-2334
Crespin_Rodriquez@baylor.edu
Ryther, Jean 254-710-6704
Jean_Ryther@baylor.edu
Sauer, Jimmie 254-710-6704
Jimmie_Sauer@baylor.edu
Schuetz, Melvin H. 254-710-6785
Melvin_Schuetz@baylor.edu
Shockley, Libby 254-710-2340
Libby_Shockley@baylor.edu
Sumrall, Laura 254-710-2340
Laura_Sumrall@baylor.edu
Vorderkunz, John 254-710-6786
John_Vorderkunz@baylor.edu
Voyles, Sarah 254-710-4539
Sarah_Voyles@baylor.edu

Client Services -- Facilities/Security
Barron, Johnathon 254-710-2813
Johnathon_Barron@baylor.edu
Carver, Matthew 254-710-6784
Matt_Carver@baylor.edu
Cook, Sherry 254-710-6734
Sherry_Cook@baylor.edu

Client Services -- Fine Arts 254-710-2164
Bolech, Stephen 254-710-6733
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
Duerksen, Jamie 254-710-1366
Jamie_Duerksen@baylor.edu
Floyd, James M. 254-710-6732
James_Floyd@baylor.edu
Marshall, Mandi 254-710-7067
Mandi_Marshall@baylor.edu
Shiu, Alexandra 254-710-2164
Alex_Shiu@baylor.edu
Towers, Sha (Unit Leader) 254-710-6673
Sha_Towers@baylor.edu

Client Services -- Reference and Library Instruction 254-710-2122
Bentsen, Eileen 254-710-2350
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Burks, DeAnna 254-710-1613
DeAnna_Burks@baylor.edu
Filgo, Ellen Hampton 254-710-2968
Ellen_Filgo@baylor.edu
Freeland, Sarah 254-710-2355
Sarah_Freeland@baylor.edu
Mangum, Linda 254-710-4605
Linda_Mangum@baylor.edu
Mauney-Rooks, Janie 254-710-1078
Janie_Mauney-Rooks@baylor.edu
O'Bryant, Janice 254-710-2319
Janice_OBryant@baylor.edu
Robinson, John Calvert 254-710-2339
John_Robinson@baylor.edu
Schuetz, Carol Lynn 254-710-4410
Carol_Carson@baylor.edu
Sheets, Janet E. 254-710-2335
Janet_Sheets@baylor.edu
Skinner, Michael 254-710-4608
Michael_Skinner@baylor.edu
Walton, Ethel 254-710-2349
Ethel_Walton@baylor.edu
Wood, Sinai P. (Unit Leader) 254-710-4606
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu

Education Learning Resource Center 254-710-3114
Dorris, Debbie 254-710-3114
Debbie_Dorris@baylor.edu
Schleicher, Dorothy C. (Director) 254-710-3114
Dorothy_Schleicher@baylor.edu

Electronic Library
Logan, Timothy (Director) 254-710-6665
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services
Gerik, Richard (Director) 254-710-6668
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Bell, Carl 254-710-4065
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
Hutcheson, Mike (unit leader) 254-710-4110
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
Summers, Jimmy 254-710-3260
James_Summers@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Campbell, Dennis 257-710-1466
Dennis_Campbell@baylor.edu
Coleman, Kathryn A. 254-710-4694
Kathryn_Coleman@baylor.edu
Holgersson, Nils 254-710-1738
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
Krey, Conner (Unit Leader) 254-710-6662
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching Support / Development
Bennett, Sandy (Unit Leader) 254-710-4133
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
Grigsby, Lance 254-710-4553
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Lowe, John 254.710-7362
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
Myers, Scott 254-710-4281
Scott_Myers@baylor.edu
Taylor, David 254-710-1249
David_Taylor@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
Burns, David R. (Unit Leader) 254-710-6669
David_Burns@baylor.edu
Kelly, Cheyenne 254-710-2843
Cheyenne_Kelly@baylor.edu
Krogulski, Kevin 254-710-6157
Kevin_Krogulski@baylor.edu
Langley, Jeremy 254-710-4546
Jeremy_Langley@baylor.edu
Rafferty, Joseph 254-710-4523
Joseph_Rafferty@baylor.edu
Telfer, Will 254-710-4127
Will_Telfer@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management
Peterson-Lugo, Billie R. (Assistant Director) 254-710-2344
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
Youts, Darlene 254-710-2115
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Digital Projects
Ames, Eric 254-710-1576
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
Moody G37B 254-710-1873
Stuhr, Darryl B. (Unit Leader) 254-710-7356
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
Tadey, Tony 254-710-1674
Anthony_Tadey@baylor.edu

Electronic Library -- Resources/Collection Management -- Library Systems
Rodgers, Denyse (Unit Leader) 254-710-2771
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
Savage, Karen Ruth 254-710-3275
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu

Fax Numbers
Acquisitions 254-710-2190
Armstrong Browning Library 254-710-3552
Baylor Collections of Political Materials 254-710-3059
Electronic Library 254-710-7271
Interlibrary Loan 254-710-1710
Law 254-710-2294
Library Advancement 254-710-1440
Moody Administration 254-710-3116
Texas Collection 254-710-1368

Law 254-710-2168
Cordon, Matthew C. 254-710-4913
Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
DeGrate, Malisia 254-710-4912
Malisia_DeGrate@baylor.edu
Gradel, Linda M. 254-710-4915
Linda_Gradel@baylor.edu
Haberl, Bill 254-710-4596
Bill_Haberl@baylor.edu
Helge, Kris 254-710-4587
Kris_Helge@baylor.edu
Lovecky, Ricky 254-710-2011
Ricky_Lovecky@baylor.edu
McGennis, Linda 254-710-4184
Linda_McGennis@baylor.edu
Quarles, Brandon D. (Director) 254-710-4916
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Sowell, Rick 254-710-4723
Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Wilson, Lesley 254-710-4914
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu

Marketing and Communications 254-710-6675
Flynn, Carl 254-710-7620
Carl_Flynn@baylor.edu
Libhart, Tina 254-710-6675
Tina_Libhart@baylor.edu

Resources/Collection Management
Tice, Beth (Assistant Director) 254-710-3679
Beth_Tice@baylor.edu

Resources/Collection Management -- Acquisitions 254-710-2116
Belser, Pam 254-710-3594
Pam_Belser@baylor.edu
Browning, Mark 254-710-4609
Mark_Browning@baylor.edu
Coker, Gail J. 254-710-2116
Gail_Coker@baylor.edu
Drake, Ruth E. 254-710-6798
Ruth_Drake@baylor.edu
Maurer, Jenny 254-710-2118
Jenny_Maurer@baylor.edu
Stewart, Kay L. 254-710-4446
Kay_Stewart@baylor.edu
Talley, Cameron 866-495-6905
Cameron_Talley@baylor.edu
Teichelmann, Linda Kay 254-710-6686
Linda_Teichelmann@baylor.edu
Turner, Andrea (Unit Leader) 254-710-4278
Andrea_R_Turner@baylor.edu

Resources/Collection Management -- Bibliographic Access 254-710-2117
Borderud , Jennifer 254-710-6677
Jennifer_Borderud@baylor.edu
Bowlin, Susan Diane 254-710-4791
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
Coker, Christina 254-710-2117
Christina_Coker@baylor.edu
DeRosa, Rebecca Lynn 254-710-4441
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
Diamond, Chris 254-710-4449
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
Evans, Bruce (Unit Leader) 254-710-7863
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
Gautier, Nancy 254-710-6708
Nancy_Gautier@baylor.edu
Harlan, Amanda 254-710-7453
Amanda_Harlan@baylor.edu
Kasik, Joan 254-710-4445
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
Lackmeyer, Whitney 254-710-4442
Whitney_Lackmeyer@baylor.edu
Pavelka, Cynthia 254-710-4444
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
Pence, Janet S. 254-710-4443
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
Swaner, Julie 254-710-4401
Julie_Swaner@baylor.edu
Woods, Vance 254-710-6682
Vance_Woods @baylor.edu
Yanos, Allison 254-710-6678
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu

Resources/Collection Management -- Collection Development 254-710-6399
McCarty, Katie 254-710-4447
Katie_McCarty@baylor.edu
McKeown, Ramona (Unit Leader) 254-710-6399
Ramona_McKeown@baylor.edu

Resources/Collection Management -- Preservation 254-710-6679
Browne, Kevin 254-710-3581
Kevin_Browne@baylor.edu
Jasek, Frank J. 254-710-6674
Frank_Jasek@baylor.edu
Oliver, Shelly (Unit Leader) 254-710-4448
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu

School of Nursing Learning Resource Center 214-820-2100
Bader, Susan (Director) 214-820-2100
Susan_Bader@baylor.edu
Calverley, Elizabeth 214-820-2100
Elizabeth_Calverley@baylor.edu
Hillyer, Jean 214-820-2100
Jean_Hillyer@baylor.edu

Texas Collection 254-710-1268
TXCOLL_Library@baylor.edu
Brown, Ellen Kuniyuki 254-710-1268
Ellen_Brown@baylor.edu
Charlton, Thomas L. (Director) 254-710-1268
Thomas_Charlton@baylor.edu
Hinton, Kathy 254-710-1268
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
Hunt, Geoffrey 254-710-1268
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Oliver, Amie 254-710-6035
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
Sowell, Tiffany 254-710-1268
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
Toon, Michael 254-710-1268
Michael_Toon@baylor.edu
Wilson, John 254-710-3457
John_Wilson@baylor.edu