Staff Directory - Alphabetic

Adams, Kat
Kat_Adams@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-4695

Adams, Mary
Mary_Adams@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2334

Ames, Eric
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-1576

Anderson, Brenda J.
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
254-710-6705

Autrey, Paula
Paula_Autrey@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6798

Bader, Susan (Director)
Susan_Bader@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-2100

Baker, Lillyan
Lillyan_Baker@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications
254-710-6675

Bales, John
John_G_Bales@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4608

Ballmann, Philip
Philip_Ballmann@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2334

Barron, Johnathon
Johnathon_Barron@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Bell, Carl
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4065

Belser, Pam
Pam_Belser@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3594

Bennett, Sandy (Assistant Director)
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-4133

Bentsen, Eileen
Eileen_Bentsen@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2350

Bolech, Jenny
Jenny_Maurer@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2118

Bolech, Stephen
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-1674

Bonnell, Lisa
Lisa_Bonnell@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4912

Borderud , Jennifer
Jennifer_Borderud@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-6677

Bowlin, Susan Diane
Susan_Bowlin@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4791

Brittain, Kenneth
Kenneth_Brittain@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Browning, Mark
Mark_Browning@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4609

Burgess, Cynthia
Cyndie_Burgess@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4959

Burks, DeAnna
DeAnna_Burks@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1613

Burns, David R. (Assistant Director)
David_Burns@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6669

Cahlik, Rebecca
Rebecca_Cahlik@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6639

Campbell, Dennis
Dennis_Campbell@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
257-710-1466

Carriveau, Kenneth L. (Director, Delivery Services)
Kenneth_Carriveau@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4607

Chan, Christina
CY_Chan@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4538

Coleman, Kathryn A.
Kathryn_Coleman@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-4694

Cordon, Matthew C.
Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4913

Crane, Ashley
Ashley_Crane@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6787

Crenshaw, Clayton E.
ClaytonE_Crenshaw@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6679

Davendonis-Todd, Debra
Debbie_Todd@baylor.edu
W.R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3767

DeRosa, Rebecca Lynn
Rebecca_Derosa@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4441

Diamond, Chris
Chris_Diamond@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4449

Disheroon, Chason
Chason_Disheroon@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254.710.4442

Dorris, Debbie
Debbie_Dorris@baylor.edu
Education Learning Resource Center
254-710-3114

Dowdy, Martha Jane
Martha_Edwards@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6701

Duerksen, Jamie
Jamie_Duerksen@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1366

Edwards, Chet
Chet_Edwards@baylor.edu
W.R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3540

Ervin, Martha
Martha_Ervin@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4966

Evans, Bruce
Bruce_Evans@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-7863

Evers, Lori A.
Lori_Evers@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-2113

Farwell, Beth (Associate Director, Central Libraries)
Beth_Farwell@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-3679

Filgo, Ellen Hampton
Ellen_Filgo@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2968

Fisher, Paul
Paul_Fisher@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6286

Flynn, Carl
Carl_Flynn@baylor.edu
Marketing and Communications
254-710-7620

Freeland, Sarah
Sarah_Freeland@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2355

Galeczka, Christopher
Christopher_Galeczka@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4587

Gamble, Abby
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-3294

Garrett, Russell
Russell_Garrett@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6700

Gerik, Richard (Director of Electronic Library Client Services)
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services
254-710-6668

Getterman, Smith
Smith_Getterman@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3768

Gibson, Mary
Mary_Gibson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2334

Gonzales, Jennifer
Jena_Gonzales@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3936

Goolsby, Mary A.
Mary_Goolsby@baylor.edu
W.R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-6735

Gradel, Linda M.
Linda_Gradel@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4915

Grigsby, Lance
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-4553

Hair, Bill
Bill_Hair@baylor.edu
W.R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3591

Hall, Caitlyn
Caitlyn_Hall@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6785

Hannon, Michael
Michael_Hannon@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-6603

Harvey, Patricia
Patricia_Harvey@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3566

Haynes, Eloisa
Eloisa_Haynes@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3590

Henry, Roger
Roger_Henry@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Hillman, Kathy R. (Director)
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion, and Society
254.710.6684

Hillman, Kathy R. (Director)
Kathy_Hillman@baylor.edu
Baptist Collections and Library Advancement
254-710-6684

Hillyer, Jean
Jean_Hillyer@baylor.edu
School of Nursing Learning Resource Center
214-820-2100

Hinton, Kathy
Kathy_Hinton@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-1268

Holgersson, Nils
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-1738

Hunt, Geoffrey
Geoff_Hunt@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6030

Hutcheson, Mike (Assistant Director)
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-4110

Jasek, Frank J.
Frank_Jasek@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6674

Jasek, Janet E.
Janet_Jasek@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3054

Johansen, Ben
B_Johansen@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6733

Kasik, Joan
Joan_Kasik@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4445

Kersten, Jason
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4523

Klempnauer, Christi L.
Christi_Klempnauer@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4968

Krey, Conner (Assistant Director)
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services
254-710-6662

Lam, Lela
Lela_Lam@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6786

Langley, Jeremy
Jeremy_Langley@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-4546

Larson, Alison
Alison_Larson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6732

Linkous, Alice Kay
Alice_Linkous@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6703

Logan, Timothy (Associate Vice President-Electronic Library)
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu
Electronic Library
254-710-6665

Long, Kara
Kara_D_Long@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-7453

Losak, Janice
Janice_Losak@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion, and Society
254-710-4405

Lovecky, Ricky
Ricky_Lovecky@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-2011

Lowe, John
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254.710-7362

Mangum, Linda
Linda_Mangum@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4605

Marshall, Mandi
Mandi_Marshall@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-7067

Martin, Chris
C_Martin@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4457

Martinka, Emily
Emily_Martinka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-3447

Mauney-Rooks, Janie
Janie_Mauney-Rooks@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-1078

McCormick, Kristi
Kristi_L_McCormick@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6691

McGennis, Linda
Linda_McGennis@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4184

McKeown, Ramona
Ramona_McKeown@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6399

McMahon, Debbie
Debbie_McMahon@baylor.edu
Central Libraries
254-710-4539

Moody G17 Conference Room
Administration
254-710-6085

Norman, Amanda Keys
Amanda_Norman@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-3984

O'Bryant, Janice
Janice_OBryant@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2319

Oliver, Amie
Amie_Oliver@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6035

Oliver, Delores
Delores_Oliver@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-7855

Oliver, Shelly
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4448

Orr, Pattie (Dean of Libraries)
Pattie_Orr@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3200

Osborn, Tanner
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-6157

Patteson, Rita S. (Director)
Rita_Patteson@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4967

Pavelka, Cynthia
Cindy_Pavelka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4444

Pence, Janet S.
Janet_Pence@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4443

Peterson, Gail
Gail_Peterson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2340

Peterson-Lugo, Billie R. (Director of Electronic Library RCMS)
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services
254-710-2344

Quarles, Brandon D. (Director)
Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4916

Riley, Allyson
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-4057

Robinson, John Calvert
John_Robinson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2339

Rodgers, Denyse (Assistant Director)
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
254-710-2771

Rodriguez, Mary
Mary_D_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-3566

Rogers, Ben (Director)
Ben_Rogers@baylor.edu
W.R. Poage Legislative Library
254-710-3540

Ross, Glenda
Glenda_Ross@Baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4312

Rutkowski, Matthew
Matthew_Rutkowski@baylor.edu
Administration
254-710-3238

Sauer, Jimmie
Jimmie_Sauer@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6704

Savage, Karen Ruth
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-3275

Schleicher, Dorothy C. (Director)
Dorothy_Schleicher@baylor.edu
Education Learning Resource Center
254-710-3114

Schrader, Mary
Mary_Schrader@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4963

Schuetz, Carol Lynn
Carol_Carson@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4410

Schuetz, Melvin H.
Melvin_Schuetz@baylor.edu
Armstrong Browning Library
254-710-4314

Seago, Larisa
Larisa_Seago@baylor.edu
Keston Center for Politics, Religion, and Society
254-710-4647

Sheets, Janet E.
Janet_Sheets@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2335

Shiu, William
William_Shiu@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2813

Shockley, Libby
Libby_Shockley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6707

Simmons, Brian
Brian_Simmons@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6029

Sitton, Brian
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
254-710-3260

Solis, John
John_Solis@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-1426

Sowell, Rick
Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4723

Sowell, Tiffany
Tiff_Sowell@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6034

Steely, Jeff A. (Associate Dean)
Jeffrey_Steely@baylor.edu
Central Libraries
254-710-2464

Stewart, Kay L.
Kay_Stewart@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4446

Stuhr, Darryl B. (Assistant Director)
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
254-710-7356

Swaner, Julie
Julie_Swaner@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4401

Talley, Cameron
Cameron_Talley@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
email preferred

Taylor, David
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
254-710-1249

Telep, Andrew
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Student Technology Services
254-710-2843

Todd, Sean
Sean_Todd@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6032

Towers, Sha (Director, Liaison Services)
Sha_Towers@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-6673

Turner, Andrea
Andrea_R_Turner@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-4278

Vaughan, Benna
Benna_Vaughan@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-6031

Veselka, Janice
Janice_Veselka@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-2117

Walton, Ethel
Ethel_Walton@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-2349

Ward, Don
Don_Ward@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Scholarly Resources and Facilities
254-710-6734

Wilson, John (Director)
John_Wilson@baylor.edu
Texas Collection
254-710-3457

Wilson, Lesley
Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
Law
254-710-4914

Wong, Ben
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Client Services -- Classroom Technology Services

Wood, Sinai P.
Sinai_Wood@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Liaison Services
254-710-4606

Woods, Vance
Vance_Woods @baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6682

Yanos, Allison
Allison_Yanos@baylor.edu
Central Libraries -- Delivery Services
254-710-6678

Youts, Darlene
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu
Electronic Library -- Resources & Collection Management Services
254-710-2115