Electronic Library

Personnel

Adams, Kat
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
Kat_Adams@baylor.edu
254-710-4695

Ames, Eric
Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
254-710-1576

Anderson, Brenda
Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
254-710-6705

Bell, Carl
Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
254-710-4065

Bennet, Sandy
(Assistant Director)
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
254-710-4133

Bolech, Stephen
Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
254-710-1674

Burns, David
(Assistant Director)
Client Services -- Student Technology Services
David_Burns@baylor.edu
254-710-6669

Campbell, Dennis
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Dennis_Campbell@baylor.edu
254-710-1466

Coleman, Kathryn
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Kathryn_Coleman@baylor.edu
254-710-4694

Gamble, Abigail
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu
254-710-3294

Gerik, Richard
(Director of Electronic Library Client Services)
Client Services
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu
254-710-6668

Gonzalez, Julie
Client Services -- Student Technology Services
Julie_N_Gonzalez@baylor.edu
254-710-6157

Grigsby, Lance
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
254-710-4553

Hannon, Michael
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Michael_Hannon@baylor.edu
254-710-6603

Holgersson, Nils
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
254-710-1738

Hutcheson, Mike
(Assistant Director)
Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
254-710-4110

Jordan, Robert
Client Services -- Student Technology Services
Robert_A_Jordan@baylor.edu
254-710-4127

Kersten, Jason
Client Services -- Student Technology Services
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
254-710-4523

Krey, Connor
(Assistant Director)
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
254-710-6662

Logan, Tim
(Associate Vice President-Electronic Library)
Electronic Library
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu
254-710-6665

Lowe, John
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
254-710-7362

Osborn, Tanner
Client Services -- Student Technology Services
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
254-710-6157

Peterson-Lugo, Billie
(Director of Electronic Library RCMS)
Resources & Collection Management Services
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
254-710-2344

Riley, Allyson
Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
254-710-4057

Rodgers, Denyse
(Assistant Director)
Resources & Collection Management Services -- Library Systems
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
254-710-2771

Savage, Karen
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
254-710-3275

Sitton, Brian
Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu
254-710-3260

Solis, John
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
John_Solis@baylor.edu
254-710-1426

Stuhr, Darryl
(Assistant Director)
Resources & Collection Management Services -- Digital Projects
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
254-710-7356

Taylor, David
Client Services -- Online Teaching & Learning Services
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
254-710-1249

Telep, Andrew
Client Services -- Student Technology Services
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
254-710-2843

Wong, Ben
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu

Youts, Darlene
Resources & Collection Management Services
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu
254-710-2115

The Electronic Library was formed in the Spring of 2002 with a merger between staff in Academic Technology staff from Information Technology Services and library staff who work with automated systems and other types of electronic technology.

The Electronic Library consists of the following areas:

  • Client Services

    • Academic and Research Computing Services

    • Classroom Technology Services

    • Online Teaching and Learning

    • Student Technology Services

  • Resources and Collection Management Services