Electronic Library

Personnel

Adams, Kat
Online Teaching and Learning Services
Kat_Adams@baylor.edu
254-710-4695

Ames, Eric
Resources/Collection Management
Eric_Ames@baylor.edu
254-710-1576

Anderson, Brenda
Resources/Collection Management
Brenda_Anderson@baylor.edu
254-710-6705

Bell, Carl
Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Carl_Bell@baylor.edu
254-710-4065

Bennett, Sandy
Online Teaching and Learning Services
Sandy_Bennett@baylor.edu
254-710-4133

Bolech, Stephen
Resources/Collection Management
Stephen_Bolech@baylor.edu
254-710-1674

Burns, David
Academic Technology and Media Services
David_Burns@baylor.edu
254-710-6669

Gamble, Abby
Online Teaching and Learning Services
Abigail_Gamble@baylor.edu
254-710-3294

Gerik, Richard
Client Services
Richard_Gerik@baylor.edu
254-710-6668

Gonzalez, Julie
Academic Technology and Media Services
Julie_N_Gonzalez@baylor.edu
254-710-6157

Griesemer, Chris
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Chris_Griesemer@baylor.edu
254-710-2112

Grigsby, Lance
Online Teaching and Learning Services
Lance_Grigsby@baylor.edu
254-710-4553

Hannon, Michael
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Michael_Hannon@baylor.edu
254-710-6603

Holgersson, Nils
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Nils_Holgersson@baylor.edu
254-710-1738

Hutcheson, Mike
Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Mike_Hutcheson@baylor.edu
254-710-4110

Jordan, Robert A.
Academic Technology and Media Services
Robert_A_Jordan@baylor.edu
254-710-4127

Kersten, Jason
Academic Technology and Media Services
Jason_Kersten@baylor.edu
254-710-4523

Krey, Conner
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Conner_Krey@baylor.edu
254-710-6662

Lindsay, Jeremy
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Jeremy_Lindsay@baylor.edu
254-710-4228

Logan, Timothy
Electronic Library
Tim_Logan@baylor.edu
254-710-6665

Lowe, John
Online Teaching and Learning Services
John_Lowe@baylor.edu
254-710-7362

Osborn, Tanner
Academic Technology and Media Services
Tanner_Osborn@baylor.edu
254-710-4546

Peterson-Lugo, Billie
Resources/Collection Management
Billie_Peterson@baylor.edu
254-710-2344

Riley, Allyson
Resources/Collection Management
Allyson_Riley@baylor.edu
254-710-4057

Rodgers, Denyse
Resources/Collection Management
Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
254-710-2771

Rodriguez, Neal
Online Teaching and Learning Services
Neonel_Rodriguez@baylor.edu
254-710-4525

Savage, Karen
Online Teaching and Learning Services
Karen_Savage@baylor.edu
254-710-3275

Sitton, Brian
Client Services -- Academic and Research Computing
Brian_Sitton@baylor.edu
254-710-3260

Solis, John
Online Teaching and Learning Services
John_Solis@baylor.edu
254-710-1426

Stuhr, Darryl
Resources/Collection Management
Darryl_Stuhr@baylor.edu
254-710-7356

Taylor, David
Online Teaching and Learning Services
David_Taylor@baylor.edu
254-710-1249

Telep, Andrew
Academic Technology and Media Services
Andrew_Telep@baylor.edu
254-710-2843

Wong, Ben
Client Services -- Classroom Technology & Facilities
Ben_Wong@baylor.edu
254-710-4694

Youts, Darlene
Resources/Collection Management
Darlene_Youts@baylor.edu
254-710-2115

The Electronic Library was formed in the Spring of 2002 with a merger between staff in Academic Technology staff from Information Technology Services and library staff who work with automated systems and other types of electronic technology.

The Electronic Library consists of the following areas:

  • Academic Technology and Media Services

  • Client Services
    • Academic and Research Computing Services
    • Classroom Technology Services

  • Online Teaching and Learning Services

  • Resources and Collection Management Services

<