Baylor University

Dean and Staff for Student Learning and Engagement

Jeff Doyle

Dean for Student Learning and Engagement

Education
Ph.D. Higher Education & Student Affairs, University of Virginia
M.Ed. Counseling, University of Virginia
B.A. Biology, University of Virginia

Jeff_Doyle@baylor.edu

Heather Foit

Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (254) 710-1406
Heather_Foit@baylor.edu

Jim Broaddus

Jim Broaddus

Assistant Dean for Student Learning & Engagement

Education
M.M. Music History & Literature, Baylor University
B.M. Vocal Pedagogy, Baylor University
B.M.E. Instrumental Music, Baylor University

Phone: (254) 710-6954
Jim_Broaddus@baylor.edu

Jennifer Massey

Assistant Dean for Student Learning & Engagement

Education

J_Massey@baylor.edu

Elisa Dunman

Elisa Dunman

Director, New Student Programs

Education
M.S. Ed. College Student Affairs, Azusa Pacific University
B.S. Communications, Milligan College

Phone: (254) 710-7241
Elisa_Dunman@baylor.edu

Tiffany Lowe

Director of Campus Living & Learning

Education
M.S. Student Personnel Services, Western Illinois University
B.S. Speech Communication, University of Central Missouri

Phone: (254) 710-6978
Tiffany_Lowe@baylor.edu

Austin Kertesz

Student Outreach Coordinator

Education
B.S. Church Ministry, Southwestern Assemblies of God University

Phone: (254) 710-4550
Austin_Kertesz@baylor.edu

Lizzy Davis

Coordinator for New Student Experience

Education

Phone: (254) 710-4550
Lizzy_Davis@baylor.edu