Group 

Dean and Staff for Student Learning and Engagement


Jeff Doyle

Jeff Doyle

Dean for Student Learning and Engagement

Education
Ph.D. Higher Education & Student Affairs, University of Virginia
M.Ed. Counseling, University of Virginia
B.A. Biology, University of Virginia

Phone: (254) 710-1406
Jeff_Doyle@baylor.edu


Heather Foit

Heather Foit

Assistant to the Dean

Phone: (254) 710-1406
Heather_Foit@baylor.edu


Jim Broaddus

Jim Broaddus

Assistant Dean for Student Learning & Engagement

Education
M.M. Music History & Literature, Baylor University
B.M. Vocal Pedagogy, Baylor University
B.M.E. Instrumental Music, Baylor University

Phone: (254) 710-6954
Jim_Broaddus@baylor.edu


Matt Burchett

Matt Burchett

Director of Student Activities

Education
M.S. Ed. Higher Education, Vanderbilt University
M.S. Ed. Student Personnel Services, Vanderbilt University
B.S. Religion, Baylor University

Phone: (254) 710-6933
Matt_Burchett@baylor.edu

 


Nathan Shelburne

Nathan Shelburne

Director, New Student Programs

Education
Ph.D. Higher Education Administration, Texas A&M University
M.S. Ed. Student Services Administration, Baylor University
B.A. Biblical Studies,Ouachita Baptist University

Phone: (254) 710-7240
Nathan_Shelburne@baylor.edu


Tiffany Lowe

Tiffany Lowe

Director of Campus Living & Learning

Education
M.S. Student Personnel Services, Western Illinois University
B.S. Speech Communication, University of Central Missouri

Phone: (254) 710-6978
Tiffany_Lowe@baylor.edu


LaNette Thompson

LaNette Thompson

Assistant Director for Student Life Assessment & Planning

Education
Ph.D. Educational Psychology, Baylor University
M.A. Interdisciplinary Studies, University of Texas at Arlington
B.A. Speech, Baylor University

Phone: (254) 710-4046
LaNette_Thompson@baylor.edu


Tom Barnard

Tom Barnard

Assistant Director for Student Outreach & Engagement

Education
M.B.A. Business Administration, LeTourneau University
B.B.M. Business Management, LeTourneau University
A.A. Photography, Collin College

Phone: (254) 710-3035
Thomas_Barnard@baylor.edu