Baylor Law Baylor

Congratulations to the 2013 Summer/Fall Moot Court Teams

April 16, 2013

The following students have been selected to take part in moot court teams that will be competing over the summer and fall:

Summer Teams

National Worker's Compensation Competition (Prof. Wilson): Chase Gomillion and Jake Jeffries

TYLA State Bar Competition (K. Serr): Jacqueline Hamer and Faith Johnson

Fall Teams

Andrews Kurth National Competition (Prof. Bates): Faith Johnson and Kelsey Warren

Emory Civil Rights and Liberties Competition (Prof. Bates): Faith Johnson and Kelsey Warren; Brittney Symons and Scott Nyitray

Information Technology and Privacy Law Competition (Prof. Nichols and Prof. Wilson): William Collier and Megan Walker

Legal Ethics and Professionalism Competition (Prof. Wilson): Brad Ryynanen and Grace Stafford; Will Dunne and Qin Yu

Mack Kidd Administrative and Public Law Competition (K. Serr): James Coleman, Neyma Figueroa, Claire Neill, Aimee Raimer, Timothy Roehrs, and Becca Skupin

National Criminal Procedure Competition (Greg White): Connor Buchanan and Samantha Fenwick; Emily Cottingham and Hunter Palmer

National Moot Court Competition (Prof. Ryan): Jack Hales, Kathlyn Hendrix and Ana Sanchez

National Sports Law Negotiation Team (Prof. Rogers): Eric Dama and Garrett Hicks

Pace Environmental Law Competition (Prof. Meier): Alex Moore, Jeremy Walter and Jackie Wheeler

Pepperdine Entertainment Law Competition (Prof. Hernandez): Eve Kan and Chris Mahfouz

Wechsler First Amendment Competition (Prof. Bates): Jennifer DeVlugt, Tanner Franklin and Jessica Glosson

Upcoming Events
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer