Quick Links
About Law Review
Contact Us

Baylor Law Review
1114 S. University Parks Dr.
One Bear Place #97156
Waco, TX 76798-7156

Business Office Phone: (254) 710-3665
Staff Office Phone: (254) 710-3487
Fax: (254) 710-4907

General questions may be sent to: LawReview@baylor.edu
To submit an article for publication click here.

Editor-in-Chief
Sameer Hashmi
Sameer_Hashmi@baylor.edu

Managing Senior Executive Editor
Travis Underwood
James_Underwood1@baylor.edu

Managing Executive Editor
Anthony Lucisano
Anthony_Lucisano@baylor.edu

Senior Technical Editor
Andy Pattillo
Andy_Pattillo@baylor.edu

Business Editor
Lindsey Van Osdell
Lindsey_Van_Osdell@baylor.edu

Senior Articles Editor
Jessica Schwartz
Jessica_Schwartz1@baylor.edu

Senior Notes & Comments Editor
Kenni Callahan
Kenni_Callahan@baylor.edu

 

 


Faculty Advisor
Larry Bates

Business Manager
Terri Kroll

Announcements
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer