Quick Links
About Law Review
Contact Us
Baylor Law Review
1114 S. University Parks Dr.
One Bear Place #97156
Waco, TX 76798-7156

Business Office Phone: (254) 710-3665
Staff Office Phone: (254) 710-3487
Fax: (254) 710-4907

General questions may be sent to: LawReview@baylor.edu
To submit an article for publication click here.

Editor-in-Chief
Kathlyn Hendrix
Kathlyn_Hendrix@baylor.edu

Managing Senior Executive Editor
Jeremy Walter
Jeremy_Walter@baylor.edu

Managing Executive Editor
Lauren Jaynes
Lauren_Jaynes@baylor.edu

Senior Technical Editor
Wills Collier
Wills_Collier@baylor.edu

Business Editor
Kenton Harris
Kenton_Harris@baylor.edu

Senior Articles Editor
Alex Moore
Alex_Moore1@baylor.edu

Senior Notes & Comments Editor
Ana Sanchez
Ana_Sanchez@baylor.edu


Faculty Advisor
Larry Bates

Business Manager
Terri Kroll

Announcements
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer