Kaplan Public Service Award

In 2010, Kaplan created at Baylor Law School an annual award of a Kaplan Bar Review course (valued at approximately $2,500) to the student who has completed the most community service and Pro Bono hours through the Bear P.A.W.S. program during his or her first year at Baylor Law School.


2016 - Emilia G. Wood
2015 - Kelly N. Depew
2014 - Gavin M. Lane
2013 - Bethany Rumford
2012 - Alaina Smith
2011 - Rachel Bickerstaff
2010 - Tope Tokan-Lawal