Baylor Law Baylor
 
Complete Directory

Directory Brad Toben

Brad Toben
Dean

Email: Brad_Toben@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.1911
View Profile


Directory Leah

Leah Witcher Jackson Teague
Associate Dean

Email: Leah_Jackson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4822
View Profile


Directory Leah

Judge Ken Starr
Baylor University President & Chancellor

Email: Ken_Starr@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3555
View Profile


DirectoryBates

Larry Bates
Professor of Law

Email: Larry_T_Bates@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Ron Beal

Ron Beal
Professor of Law

Email: Ron_Beal@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6590
View Profile


Branson

Jenny Branson
Associate Director of Admissions and Financial Aid

Email: Jenny_Branson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4842
View Profile


Cordon replacement directory

Matthew Cordon
Director of Legal Research, Associate Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

Email: Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4913
View Profile


Directory Jeremy

Jeremy Counseller
Professor of Law

Email: William_Counseller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7253
View Profile


Directory Angela

Angela Cruseturner
Assistant Dean of Career Development

Email: Angela_Cruseturner@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3331
View Profile


Directory Jerri

Jerri Cunningham
Registrar

Email: Jerri_Cunningham@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4115
View Profile


Directory Suzy1

Suzy Daniel
Office Manager for Admissions & Recruitment

Email: Suzy_Daniel@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.2529
View Profile


Directory Karen

Karen Ehgotz
Faculty Office Manager

Email: Karen_Ehgotz@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3691
View Profile


DirectoryTomFeatherston

Thomas M. Featherston, Jr.
The Mills Cox Chair of Law

Email: Tom_Featherston@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Bridget

Bridget Fuselier
Professor of Law

Email: Bridget_Fuselier@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3861
View Profile


Galeczka

Chris Galeczka
Reference Librarian

Email: Christopher_Galeczka@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4587
View Profile


Directory Linda Gradel

Linda Gradel
Library Specialist-Acquisitions

Email: Linda_Gradel@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4915
View Profile


Directory Guinn

David Guinn
The Lyndon L. Olson and William A. Olson Professor of Local Government and Constitutional Law and Master Teacher

Email: David_Guinn@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6338
View Profile


Directory Nathaniel Jones

Daniel Hare
Director of Career Development - Employer Relations

Email: Daniel_Hare@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7617
View Profile


Directory Laura Hernandez

Laura Hernandez
Professor of Law

Email: Laura_Hernandez@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3257
View Profile


Sarah Iannuccilli

Sarah Iannuccilli
Administrative Assistant

Email: sarah_iannuccilli@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6872
View Profile


Directory Nathaniel Jones

Nathaniel Jones
Senior Information Technology Associate

Email: Nathaniel_Jones@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4596
View Profile


Directory Berkley

Berkley Knas
Director of Law Alumni Relations

Email: Berkley_Knas@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4346
View Profile


Directory Terri

Terri Kroll
Assistant Faculty and Law Review Manager

Email: Terri_Kroll@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3692
View Profile


Directory Jill Lens

Jill Wieber Lens
Associate Professor of Law

Email: Jill_Lens@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3985
View Profile


Lindsay 100

Barbara Lindsay
Office Manager, Law Alumni Relations and Development

Email: Barbara_Lindsay@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.8357
View Profile


Directory Ricky

Ricky Lovecky
Senior Systems Analyst/Programmer

Email: Ricky_Lovecky@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.2011
View Profile


Directory Linda McGennis

Linda McGennis
Library Specialist-Circulation & Reserve

Email: Linda_McGennis@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4184
View Profile


Directory Luke Meiers

Luke Meier
Professor of Law

Email: Luke_Meier@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3356
View Profile


Directory Meredith

Meredith Meyer
Special Events Coordinator/Office Manager, Dean's Office

Email: Meredith_E_Meyer@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.1911
View Profile


Directory Elizabeth Miller

Elizabeth Miller
Professor of Law

Email: Elizabeth_Miller@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Directory Mike Morrison

Michael Morrison
Professor of Law

Email: Michael_Morrison@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3611
View Profile


Profile - Nicole Neeley

Nicole Neeley
Assistant Dean of Admissions

Email: Nicole_Neeley@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3239
View Profile


Directory Connie Powell

Connie Powell Nichols
Associate Professor of Law

Email: Connie_Powell@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4217
View Profile


Directory Laura O

Laura Obenoskey
Assistant to the Dean

Email: Laura_Obenoskey@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4855
View Profile


Directory Jerry Powell

Gerald Powell
Abner V. McCall Professor of Evidence

Email: Gerald_Powell@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6597
View Profile


Directory Brandon Quarles

Brandon Quarles
Director of the Law Library and Professor of Law

Email: Brandon_Quarles@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4916
View Profile


Directory Stephen R

Stephen Rispoli
Director of Student Relations and Pro Bono Programs

Email: Stephen_Rispoli@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.3927
View Profile


Directory Mike Rogers

Michael Rogers
Professor of Law

Email: Mike_Rogers@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6593
View Profile


Rosebaum

Tabitha Rosebaum
Serials Specialist

Email: Tabitha_Rosebaum@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4912
View Profile


Directory Rory

Rory Ryan
Professor of Law

Email: Rory_Ryan@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6587
View Profile


Directory Brian

Brian Serr
Professor of Law

Email: Brian_Serr@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4690
View Profile


DirectoryKathySerr

Kathy Serr
Advocacy Program Coordinator

Email: Kathy_Serr@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.1850
View Profile


Snider

Mark Snider
Assistant Professor

Email: Mark_Snider@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6595
View Profile


Profile Rick JB

Rick Sowell
Information Technology Director

Email: Ricky_Sowell@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4723
View Profile


Directory David Swenson

David Swenson
George G. Kelly Professor of Law

Email: David_Swenson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6594
View Profile


Teixeira2

Nick Teixeira
Senior Graphic and Web Designer

Email: Nick_Teixeira@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4823
View Profile


Directory Underwood

James Underwood
Professor of Law

Email: Jim_Underwood@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4396
View Profile


Directory Lesley Wilson

Lesley Wilson
Cataloging & Government Documents Librarian

Email: Lesley_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.4914
View Profile


Directory Wilson

Patricia Wilson
Professor of Law

Email: Patricia_Wilson@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.6591
View Profile


Wommack

Susan Wommack
Director of Law Development

Email: Susan_Wommack@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.8537
View Profile


DirectoryWren

James Wren
Professor of Law

Email: James_Wren@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.7670
View Profile


Directory Monica

Monica Wright
Office Manager, Career Development Office

Email: Monica_Wright@baylor.edu
Phone: 254.710.1210
View Profile

Faculty & Staff Profiles
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer