Summer 2014-Fall 2014

Executive President
Ryan Sinclair

Executive Vice-President
Charis Clawson

Executive Secretary
Val Sissons

Executive Treasurer
Peter Hogan

Executive Parliamentarian
JP Haskins

3L President
Phil Gordon

3L Vice-President
Erin Toolan

3L Secretary/Treasurer
Amanda Sanchez

2L President
Heath Armstrong

2L Vice-President
Caroline Brownlie

2L Secretary/Treasurer
Emma Troendle

1L President
Pierce MacGuire

1L Vice-President
Nathan Cox

1L Secretary/Treasurer
Justus Lindsey

American Bar Sr. Representative
Lena Proft

American Bar Jr. Representative
Parker Burns

Texas State Bar Representative
Ben Martinez

For pictures and more information about each officer please click here

Faculty Advisor
Director of Student Relations, Stephen Rispoli
Academic Calendar

May 11
    Classes Begin

May 25
    Memorial Day Holiday

July 3
    Independence Day Holiday

July 14
    Upper Level Classes End

July 15
    First Year Classes End

July 15-16
    Upper Level Reading Days

July 16-17
    First Year Reading Days

July 17
    Upper Level Exam Period Begins

July 18
    First Year Exam Period Begins

July 23
    Upper Level Exams Period Ends

July 24
    First Year Exams Period Ends

August 1

Normal Library Hours
Monday - Thursday:
  7 a.m. - Midnight
7 a.m. - 10 p.m.
8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
1 p.m. - Midnight
Library During Finals:
Last day of classes through the following Thursday (9 days)
Monday - Saturday:
7 a.m. - 2 a.m.
11 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Building Hours
Monday - Thursday:
7 a.m. to Midnight
Friday: 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Saturday: 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Sunday: 1 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Special Hours: No events found.
Special Hours for Students
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer