Baylor Law Baylor
Internal Competitions
External Competitions
Tournament of Champions
National Top Gun Competition
Competition Results

2014-2015 Competition Results

E. Earle Zehmer National Moot Court Competition (Workers’ Compensation)
Quarterfinalists: Matthew Coolbaugh and Mark Firmin

Emory Civil Rights Moot Court Competition
Octofinals: Jordan Irons and Lacey Stephenson
Quarterfinals: Jessica Schwartz and Travis Underwood
Best Speaker: Jessica Schwartz

TYLA State Bar Moot Court Competition
First Place: Jacqueline Hamer, Mark Altman and Jess Dees
Second Best Speaker: Jacqueline Hamer

2013-2014 Competition Results

2012-2013 Competition Results

2011-2012 Competition Results

2010-2011 Competition Results

Past Competition Results

Contact Advocacy

Kathy Serr
Advocacy Program Coordinator

Advocacy Events
No events found.
Copyright © Baylor® University. All rights reserved. Legal Disclosures.        Disclaimer