News

Jan
18
2016
On Monday, January 18, maintenance will be performed on multiple systems including BearWeb, ERO (Expense Report Online), Banner, BearQuest from 8:00 AM until noon.
Jan
15
2016
On Friday, January 15, maintenance will be performed on the TRAX financial and Expense Report Online systems from 6:00 PM through Saturday, January 16 at 6:00 p.m.
Jan
7
2016
On Thursday, January 7, maintenance will be performed on the AirBear network from 6:00 PM until Midnight.
Jan
5
2016
On Tuesday, January 5, maintenance will be performed on the BearCat System.
Jan
2
2016
On Saturday, January 2 from 9:00 AM until 5:00 PM, maintenance will be performed on multiple systems including BearWeb, ERO (Expense Report Online), Banner, and BearQuest.
Dec
16
2015
On Wednesday, December 16th, maintenance will be performed to upgrade the AirBear network from 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM.
Nov
25
2015
On Wednesday, November 25, maintenance will be performed on multiple systems including BearWeb, ERO (Expense Report Online) Banner, and BearQuest.
Nov
21
2015
On Saturday, November 21, maintenance will be performed on multiple systems including BearWeb, ERO (Expense Report Online) Banner, and BearQuest.
Nov
12
2015
On Thursday, November 12, maintenance will be performed on the Baylor web servers from 5:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m.
Oct
28
2015
Maintenance on the TRAX Financial System and Expense Reports Online has been scheduled for Wednesday, October 28 starting at 6:00 p.m. through Monday, November 2. Services affected are the TRAX Financial System and Expense Reports Online.
Oct
15
2015
On Thursday, October 15 from 6:00 p.m. until 10:00 p.m. maintenance will be performed on the AirBear network to upgrade firmware.
Oct
10
2015
On Saturday, October 10 from 8:00 a.m. until noon, maintenance will be performed on multiple systems including Banner, BearWeb, and BearQuest.
Sep
24
2015
Maintenance will be performed on the faculty/staff network router on Thursday, September 24, 2015 from 6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sep
17
2015
Maintenance on the TRAX Financial System will occur on Thursday, September 17 at noon until 7:00 am on Tuesday morning, September 22..
Sep
3
2015
On Thursday, September 3, 2015 from 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM, maintenance will be performed on multiple systems including Banner, BearWeb, and BearQuest.
Aug
27
2015
Maintenance will be performed in order to reboot the Baylor VPN server on Thursday, August 27 at 5:00 p.m. until midnight. During this time period, there may be brief, intermittent disruption in access to Baylor’s VPN server only.
Aug
25
2015
Spearing Attacks Continue, BearID Password Change Information, & Baylor2Factor News for the coming semester.
Aug
17
2015
PawPrints will be down today, August 17th, from 8 a.m. until noon for maintenance.
Aug
8
2015
Various systems including Banner, BearWeb, BearQuest and many other online services will be down for required maintenance on Saturday, August 8 beginning at 9:00 a.m. All services should be restored by 1:00 p.m.
Aug
6
2015
Maintenance on the ITS data center network hardware will occur on Thursday, August 6 from 6:00 p.m. until midnight.
Jul
31
2015
As you are aware, Microsoft released Windows 10 recently (July 29). ITS is currently evaluating Windows 10 for compatibility with existing campus software and systems. However, ITS is still awaiting access to the full Enterprise version of Windows 10 that will need to be fully tested before it can be deployed.
Jul
15
2015
Maintenance on the ITS data center network hardware will occur on Wednesday, July 15 from 6:15 p.m. until midnight. During this time period, clients will experience brief interruption in service between clients, clients and servers on campus, as well as access to the Internet from campus.
Are you looking for more News?