Employees in IRT

Dr. Kathleen Morley
Director
Telephone: 254-710-8837
E-Mail:Kathleen_Morley@Baylor.edu

Jana E. Marak
Associate Director and Coordinator of Testing
Telephone: 254-710-8859
E-Mail: Jana_Marak@Baylor.edu

Faron Kincheloe
Assistant Director
Telephone: 254-710-8835
E-Mail: Faron_Kincheloe@Baylor.edu

Dr. Danielle Fearon-Drake
Senior Research and Planning Associate
Telephone: 254-710-8815
E-Mail: Danielle_Fearon@Baylor.edu

Sue Herring
Senior Research and Planning Associate
Telephone: 254-710-8836
E-Mail: Sue_Herring@Baylor.edu

Meaghann Wheelis
Senior Research and Planning Associate
Telephone: 254-710-8860
E-Mail: Meaghann_Wheelis@Baylor.edu

Philip Jou
Research and Planning Associate
Telephone: 254-710-8340
E-Mail: Philip_Jou@Baylor.edu

Dr. William Shiu
Research and Planning Associate
Telephone: 254-710-8834
E-Mail: William_Shiu@Baylor.edu

Charlotte Angeletti
Office Manager / Coordinator of Course Evaluations
Telephone: 254-710-8899
E-Mail: Charlotte_Angeletti@baylor.edu