Baylor > IFL > Who We Are > Board of Advisors

IFL Board of Advisors

Lori Baker
Associate Professor of Anthropology

Gerald Cleaver
Professor of Physics

John Davis
Professor of Mathematics

Tommye Lou Davis
Chief of Staff to the President & Vice President for Constituent Engagement

Perry Glanzer
Professor of Educational Foundations

Ian Gravagne
Associate Professor Electrical and Computer Engineering
Faculty Master, Teal Residential College

Thomas Hibbs
Dean, Honors College
Distinguished Professor of Ethics and Culture

Alan Jacobs
Distinguished Professor of Humanities in the Honors Program

Byron Johnson
Distinguished Professor of the Social Sciences
Director, Institute for Studies of Religion
Director, Program on Prosocial Behavior

Thomas Kidd
Professor of History
Senior Fellow, Institute for Studies of Religion

Bruce W. Longenecker
Professor of Religion and W. W. Melton Chair

Scott Moore
Associate Professor of Philosophy and Great Texts

Todd Still
William M. Hinson Professor of Christian Scriptures
George W. Truett Theological Seminary

Who We Are