BaylorPLUS Award

Each year, the BaylorPLUS committee reviews the BaylorPLUS Salutes submitted and chooses one exceptional recipient to receive the BaylorPLUS Award. This award recognizes the exceptional efforts of those who serve Baylor University and is presented at the Spring Staff Forum.

2014 BaylorPLUS Award Winner: Coach Jon Capron

Coach Capron was presented the BaylorPLUS Award on January 29, 2015. Read more about his example of service at Baylor.