To contact a specific member of the Baylor Chamber of Commerce Homecoming Committee, contact:

2015 Homecoming Committee

Homecoming Chairman Cassidy McCoy
General Assistant to the Chairman

Ben Bailey and Alex Plott

Parade Chairman Sydney Sorenson
General Assistant Parade Chairman

Audrey Hermes

Alumni Relations Melissa Lounsbury
Apparel Atalie Wu
Bonfire Mari Arana
Campus Living & Learning Relations Grant Weaber
Campus Decorations Nick Lee
Dr Pepper Hour Alex Lee
Wednesday Chapel Tim Lee
Mass Meeting Brian Waryck
Extravaganza Amanda Beere and Braden Appel
Pep Rally Dalton Jones
Friday Night Flashback Braden Appel and Payton Keller
Queen and Her Court Kaitlynn Plaskett
Funding Alex Plott
Judges Cassidy McCoy
Philanthropy Cassidy McCoy
Publicity Casen Swadley and Conner Morris
Stage and Power Drew Alleman

Parade Committee

Dignitaries Martha Adams
Float Coordinators Drew Alleman and Mitchell Wagner
Media Sydney Sorenson
Music Marcus Franklin
Campus Entries Wesley Meier
Community Entries Ryan Parker
Traffic Audrey Hermes

Alumni Network

Alumni Network BaylorAlumniNetwork@baylor.edu

For additional information on Baylor's Homecoming, please contact the following:

Baylor Chamber of Commerce
Baylor Homecoming
One Bear Place #85588
Waco, Texas 76798-5588
(located in the Bill Daniel Student Center)
Phone: (254) 710-3322
Fax: (254) 710-3323
Website: www.baylor.edu/chamber

Baylor Ticket Office
(254) 710-3210
Baylor Athletic Ticket Office
(254) 710-1000