Baylor University
Department of Geology
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Department of Geology > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


Mailing Address
Geology Department
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97354
Waco, TX 76798

Physical Address
Geology Department
Baylor University
101 Bagby Ave., BSB D.409
Waco, TX 76706

Departmental Office

Baylor Sciences Building, Room D.409

Phone: (254) 710-2361
Fax: (254) 710-2673

Office Staff

Paulette Penney
Office Manager, Programs Coordinator
E-mail: Paulette_Penney@baylor.edu

Janelle Atchley
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Janelle_Atchley@baylor.edu

Jamie Ruth
Administrative Associate
E-mail: Jamie_Ruth@baylor.edu

Graduate Studies Inquires

Dr. Steven G. Driese
Graduate Program Director
Steven_Driese@baylor.edu

Undergraduate Studies Inquires

Dr. Rena Bonem
Undergraduate Program Director and Advisor
Rena_Bonem@baylor.edu

Dr. Joe Yelderman
Undergraduate Advisor
Joe_Yelderman@baylor.edu