Baylor > French Home > Study Abroad Opportunities > Baylor in Paris > Contact Information

Contact Information

Prof. Michael Boerm

Draper 158.05
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-6179
Michael_Boerm@baylor.edu

Prof. Cristian Bratu

Draper 158.04
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-4225
Cristian_Bratu@baylor.edu

Prof. Richard Duran

Old Main 375
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-6023
Richard_Duran@baylor.edu

Prof. Theresa Kennedy

Old Main 373
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-4425
Theresa_Kennedy@baylor.edu

Prof. Marie Level

Burleson 104.02
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-4423
Marie_Losonsky@baylor.edu

Prof. Alexandre Thiltges

Draper 156.06
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-4631
Alexandre_Thiltges@baylor.edu

Prof. David Uber

Old Main 377.03
Baylor University
Waco, Texas 76798
(254) 710-6026
David_Uber@baylor.edu