Baylor > French Home > Faculty

Faculty

French Professors

Heidi Bostic
Ph.D. (Purdue University)
Department Chair and Professor of French
Heidi_Bostic@baylor.edu




Richard G. Duran
Ph.D. (Cornell University)
Associate Chair of the Department, Professor of French, and Director of the Division of French and Italian
Richard_Duran@baylor.edu


Michael Boerm
Ph.D. (University of Texas at Austin)
Senior Lecturer in French
Michael_Boerm@baylor.edu


Cristian Bratu
Ph.D. (New York University)
Associate Professor of French
Cristian_Bratu@baylor.edu Home Page



Holly Collins
Ph.D. (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
Assistant Professor of French
Holly_Collins@baylor.edu


Marie Level
ABD, M.A. (University of Cincinnati)
Senior Lecturer in French
Marie_Losonksy@baylor.edu


Patricia A. Pierce
Ph.D. (University of Texas at Austin)
Senior Lecturer in French
Pat_Pierce@baylor.edu


Renée Anne Poulin
Ph.D. (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
Lecturer in French and Italian
RA_Poulin@baylor.edu


Alexandre Thiltges
Ph.D. (Sorbonne University, France)
Lecturer in French
Alexandre_Thiltges@baylor.edu


David M. Uber
Ph.D. (Rice University)
Professor of French
David_Uber@baylor.edu


Theresa Varney Kennedy
Ph.D. (University of Maryland)
Associate Professor of French
Theresa_Kennedy@baylor.edu


free hit counter code