The offices and departments of Financial Services support the mission of Baylor University by providing financial services to Baylor students, faculty, staff, and other constituencies. It is comprised of the Associate Vice President for Financial Services and Treasurer's Office, Controller's Office, Procurement Services, and Student Financial Services. Following is a listing of offices and departments within Financial Services.