Executive Committee


Byron Newberry
Byron Newberry
Mechanical Engineering

Chair

Office: Rogers 200G
Phone: (254) 710-4709
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Byron_Newberry@baylor.edu
 

Ron Beal
Ron Beal
Law School

Past Chair

Office: ULC 334
Phone: (254) 710-6590
Address: One Bear Place #97288
Email: Ron_Beal@baylor.edu
 

Ann McGlashan
Ann McGlashan
Modern Languages and Cultures
German & Russian

Chair Elect

Office: Old Main 207
Phone: (254) 710-4282
Address: One Bear Place #97390
Email: Ann_McGlashan@baylor.edu
 

Steven Pounders
Steven Pounders
Theatre Arts

Secretary

Office: NVRC 4119
Phone: (254) 710-6483
Address: One Bear Place #97262
Email: Steven_Pounders@baylor.edu
 

Andrea Dixon
Andrea Dixon
Marketing

Publicity

Office: FOSTER 229 229 02
Phone: (254) 710-1986
Address: One Bear Place #98007
Email: Andrea_Dixon@baylor.edu
 

Cynthia Burgess
Cynthia Burgess
Libraries,
Armstrong Browning Library

Member at Large

Office: ABL 309
Phone: (254) 710-4959
Address: One Bear Place #97152
Email: Cyndie_Burgess@baylor.edu
 

Eric Robinson
Eric Robinson
Educational Psychology

Member at Large

Office:MMSCI 315
Phone: (254) 710-4796
Address: One Bear Place #97301
Email: Eric_Robinson@baylor.edu
 

Randall Umstead
Randall Umstead
School of Music
Vocal Studies

Member at Large

Office: WACOHE 320
Phone: (254) 710-3661
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: Randy_Umstead@baylor.edu
 

 

Senators


Dwight Allman
Dwight Allman
Political Science

Parliamentarian

Office: Burleson 306
Phone: (254) 710-6062
Address: One Bear Place #97276
Email: Dwight_Allman@baylor.edu
 

R.S. Baldridge
R. S. Baldridge
Biology
Office: BSB A114
Phone: (254) 710-2080
Address: One Bear Place #97388
Email: Robert_Baldridge@baylor.edu
 

Bradley Bolen
Bradley Bolen
Keyboard Studies
Office:Waco Hall East 320
Phone: (254) 710-1417
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: bradley_bolen@baylor.edu
 

Debra Burleson
Debra Burleson
Information Systems
Office: HSB ISY 155
Phone: (254) 710-4752
Address: One Bear Place #98005
Email: Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
 

Garrett Cook
Garrett Cook
Anthropology
Office: Marrs McLean Science 258
Phone: (254) 710-4433
Address: One Bear Place #97173
Email: Garrett_Cook@baylor.edu
 

Matt Cordon
Matt Cordon
Law School
Office:ULC 308A
Phone: (254) 710-4913
Address: One Bear Place #97128
Email: Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
 

James Ellor
James Ellor
Social Work
Office: 811 WSH 910 9
Phone: (254) 710-4439
Address: One Bear Place #97320
Email: James_Ellor@baylor.edu
 

Elise Edwards
Elise Edwards
Religion
Office: TIDWEL B13 B
Phone: (254) 710-3152
Address: One Bear Place #97284
Email: Elise_Edwards@baylor.edu
 

Beth Farwell
Beth Farwell
University Libraries
Office:Moody Library 109
Phone: (254) 710-3679
Address: One Bear Place #97148
Email: Beth_Farwell@baylor.edu
 

Mary Ann Faucher
Mary Ann Faucher
Nursing
Office: #323, 3700 Worth Street, Dallas
Phone: 214-820-4498
Address: 3700 Worth Street, Dallas, Texas 75246
Email: Maryann_Faucher@baylor.edu
 

Beth Hultquist
Beth Hultquist
Nursing
Office:LHSON # 313
Phone: (214) 818-7554
Address:3700 Worth Street, Dallas TX 75087
Email: Beth_Hultquist@baylor.edu
 

Kathy Hurtt
Kathy Hurtt
Accounting
Office: FOSTER 110 41
Phone: (254) 710-4788
Address: One Bear Place #98002
Email:Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
 

Hope Johnston
Hope W. Johnston
English
Office: Carroll Science 313
Phone: (254) 710-4810
Address: One Bear Place #97404
Email: Hope_ Johnston@baylor.edu
 

Mark Long
Mark Long
Baylor Interdisciplinary Core
Office:Morrison 231.4
Phone: (254) 710-2463
Address: One Bear Place #97350
Email: Jerry_Long@baylor.edu
 

Jason Macgregor
Jason Macgregor
Accounting and Business Law
Office: HSB ACCOUNTING 132
Phone: (254) 710-3274
Address: One Bear Place #98002
Email: Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
 

Kimberly Mencken
Kimberly Mencken
Economics
Office: Foster 320.19
Phone: (254) 710-6898
Address: One Bear Place #98003
Email: Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
 

Ron Morgan
Ron Morgan
Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 303A
Phone: (254) 710-6575
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: Ronald_Morgan@baylor.edu
 

Bill Neilson
Bill Neilson
Honors College
Honors Program
Office: BSB C 110
Phone: (254) 710-2248
Address: One Bear Place #97046
Email: Bill_Neilson@baylor.edu
 

Sandor Ostlund
Sandor Ostlund
Instrumental Studies
Strings
Office: MCRARY 123
Phone: (254) 710-3571
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: Sandor_Ostlund@baylor.edu
 

Michael Parrish
Michael Parrish
History
Office: Tidwell 203
Phone: (254) 710-7404
Address: One Bear Place #97306
Email: Michael_Parrish@baylor.edu
 

Brian Raines
Brian Raines
Mathematics
Office: SDRICH 345 E
Phone: (254) 710-4382
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: Brian_Raines@baylor.edu
 

Keith Schubert
Keith Schubert
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office:Rogers 300G
Phone: (254) 710-3348
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Keith_Schubert@baylor.edu
 

Steven Sielaff
Steven Sielaff
Institute for Oral History
Office:Carroll Library 312
Phone: (254) 710-4644
Address: One Bear Place #97271
Email: Steven_Sielaff@baylor.edu
 

Lilly Souza-Fuertes 3
Lilly Souza-Fuertes
Modern Languages and Cultures
Spanish, Portuguese,
& Latin American Studies
Office: Old Main 210-A
Phone: (254) 710-4531
Address: One Bear Place #97442
Email: Lilly_Fuertes@baylor.edu
 

Sara Stone
Sara Stone
Journalism, Public Relations and New Media
Office:Castellaw 265
Phone: (254) 710-6348
Address: One Bear Place #97353
Email: Sara_Stone@baylor.edu
 

Michael Stroope
Michael Stroope
Truett Seminary
Office: TRUETT 237
Phone: (254) 710-6745
Address: One Bear Place #97126
Email: Michael_Stroope@baylor.edu
 

Joan Supplee
Joan Supplee
History
Office:Tidwell 310
Phone: (254) 710-6294
Address: One Bear Place #97306
Email: Joan_Supplee@baylor.edu
 

Jo-Ann Tsang
Jo-Ann Tsang
Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: BSB A.313
Phone: (254) 710-2259
Address: One Bear Place #97334
Email: JoAnn_Tsang@baylor.edu
 

Dan Walden
Dan Walden
English
Office:Carroll Science 310
Phone: (254) 710-4311
Address: One Bear Place #97404
Email: Dan_Walden@baylor.edu
 

Janelle Walter
Janelle Walter
Family and Consumer Sciences
Office: MGJFCS 112
Phone: (254) 710-6257
Address: One Bear Place #97346
Email: Janelle_Walter@baylor.edu
 

Walter Wilcox
Walter Wilcox
Physics
Office:BSB E325
Phone: (254) 710-2510
Address: One Bear Place #97316
Email: Walter_Wilcox@baylor.edu
 

Randy M. Wood
Randy M. Wood
Education
Office: 212 Marrs McLean Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-4944
Address: One Bear Place #97215
Email: Randy_Wood@baylor.edu
 

Margaret Wooddy
Margaret Wooddy
HHPR
Office: Marrs McLean Gym 223
Phone: (254) 710-4033
Address: One Bear Place #97313
Email: Margaret_Wooddy@baylor.edu
 

 

Staff Council Representative


Lori McNamara
Lori McNamara
ITS
Office: MORRSN 200.7
Phone: (254) 710-3584
Address: One Bear Place #97264
Email: Lori_McNamara@baylor.edu