Baylor > Faculty Senate > Senators



Senators, Academic Unit Assignments, and Contact Information


Executive Committee
jim patton Jim Patton
Psychology & Neuroscience,
Biomedical Studies

Chair

Office: BSB A322
Phone: (254) 710-2237
Address: One Bear Place #97334
Email: Jim_Patton@baylor.edu
Todd Still Todd Still
Truett Seminary

Past Chair

Office: Truett 230
Phone: (254) 710-3755
Address: One Bear Place #97126
Email: Todd_Still@baylor.edu
Joe Coker Joe Coker
Religion

Secretary
Office: Tidwell 302
Phone: (254) 710-4665
Address: One Bear Place #97284
Email: Joe_Coker@baylor.edu
Lori Baker Lori Baker
Anthropology and Forensic Science

Chair Elect

Office: Marrs McLean 280.01
Phone: (254) 710-2145
Address: One Bear Place #97173
Email: Lori_Baker@baylor.edu
Byron Newberry Byron Newberry
Mechanical Engineering

Publicity

Office: Rogers 200G
Phone: (254) 710-4709
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Byron_Newberry@baylor.edu
Barry Harvey Barry Harvey
Greats Texts,
Honors College - Dean's Office

Member at large

Office: Brooks College 156
Phone: (254) 710-4535
Address: One Bear Place #97144
Email: Barry_Harvey@baylor.edu
Cindy Riemenschneider Cindy Riemenschneider
Information Systems

Member at large

Office: Hankamer MIS 158
Phone: (254) 710-4061
Address: One Bear Place #98005
Email: C_Riemenschneider@baylor.edu
Gaynor Yancey Gaynor Yancey
Social Work

Member at large

Office: 811 WASH 310.02
Phone: (254) 710-6424
Address: One Bear Place #97320
Email: Gaynor_Yancey@baylor.edu

Senators
Dwight Allman Dwight Allman
Political Science

Faculty Senate Parliamentarian

Office: Burleson 306
Phone: (254) 710-6062
Address: One Bear Place #97276
Email: Dwight_Allman@baylor.edu
R.S. Baldridge R.S. Baldridge
Biology
Office: BSB A114
Phone: (254) 710-2080
Address: One Bear Place #97388
Email: Robert_Baldridge@baylor.edu
Ron Beal Ron Beal
Law School
Office: ULC 334
Phone: (254) 710-6590
Address: One Bear Place #97288
Email: Ron_Beal@baylor.edu
Jean Boyd Jean Boyd
School of Music,
Academic Studies
Office: WACOHE 202
Phone: (254) 710-2360
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: jean_boyd@baylor.edu
Debra Burleson Debra Burleson
Information Systems
Office: HSB ISY 155
Phone: (254) 710-4752
Address: One Bear Place #98005
Email: Debra_Burleson@baylor.edu
Garrett Cook Garrett Cook
Anthropology
Office: Marrs McLean Science 258
Phone: (254) 710-4433
Address: One Bear Place #97173
Email: Garrett_Cook@baylor.edu
Kevin Gardner Kevin Gardner
English
Office: Carroll Science 308
Phone: (254) 710-6895
Address: One Bear Place #97406
Email: Kevin_Gardner@baylor.edu
Dominique Hill Dominique Hill
Staff Council
Campus Recreation
Office: McLane Student Life Center
Phone: (254) 710-6632
Address: One Bear Place #97100
Email: Dominque_Hill@baylor.edu
David Hurtt David Hurtt
Accounting & Business Law
Office: HSB Accounting 133
Phone: (254) 710-1327
Address: One Bear Place #98002
Email: David_Hurtt@baylor.edu
Hope Johnston Hope W. Johnston
English
Office: Carroll Science 313
Phone: (254) 710-4810
Address: One Bear Place #97404
Email: Hope_ Johnston@baylor.edu
Mary Ann Jordan

Mary Ann Jordan
Education Administration

Office: Marrs McLean Science 124
Phone: (254) 710-6107
Address: One Bear Place #97312
Email: MaryAnn_Jordan@baylor.edu
Stan Madden Stan Madden

Marketing/Management

Office: HSB,Marketing 216
Phone: (254) 710-6168
Address: One Bear Place #98007
Email: Stan_Madden@baylor.edu
Ann McGlashan

Ann McGlashan
Modern Foreign Languages
German & Russian

Office: Old Main 207
Phone: (254) 710-4282
Address: One Bear Place #97390
Email: Ann_McGlashan@baylor.edu
Tim McKinney Tim McKinney
School of Music,
Academic Studies
Office: WHE 214
Phone: (254) 710-2360
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: Timothy_McKinney@baylor.edu
Morgan Ron Morgan
Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 303A
Phone: (254) 710-6575
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: Ronald_Morgan@baylor.edu
Mitchell Neubert Mitchell Neubert
Management & Entrepreneurship
Office: Hankamer 327
Phone: (254) 710-4092
Address: One Bear Place #98006
Email: Mitchell_Neubert@baylor.edu
Michael Parrish Michael Parrish
History
Office: Tidwell 203
Phone: (254) 710-7404
Address: One Bear Place #97306
Email: Michael_Parrish@baylor.edu
Rita Patteson Rita Patteson
Libraries
Director, Armstrong Browning Library
Office: Armstrong Browning Library 304
Phone: (254) 710-4967
Address: One Bear Place #97152
Email: Rita_Patteson@baylor.edu
Steven Pounders Steven Pounders
Theatre Arts
Office: NVRC 4119
Phone: (254) 710-6483
Address: One Bear Place #97262
Email: Steven_Pounders@baylor.edu
Mary Margaret Shoaf Mary Margaret Shoaf
Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 212
Phone: (254) 710-6563
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: MM_Shoaf@baylor.edu
Lilly Souza-Fuertes 3 Lilly Souza-Fuertes
Modern Foreign Languages
Spanish, Portuguese,
& Latin American Studies
Office: Old Main 210-A
Phone: (254) 710-4531
Address: One Bear Place #97442
Email: Lilly_Fuertes@baylor.edu
Lori Spies Lori Spies
Nursing
Office: School of Nursing - Dallas 341
Phone: (214) 367-3758
Address: 3700 Worth Street, Dallas, TX 75246
Email:Lori_Spies@baylor.edu
Mark Taylor Mark Taylor
Biology
Office: BSB A.113
Phone: (254) 710-2123
Address: One Bear Place #97388
Email: Mark_Taylor@baylor.edu
Jo-Ann Tsang Jo-Ann Tsang
Psychology and Neuroscience
Office: BSB A.313
Phone: (254) 710-2259
Address: One Bear Place #97334
Email: JoAnn_Tsang@baylor.edu
Janelle Walter Janelle Walter
Family and Consumer Sciences
Office: MGJFCS 112
Phone: (254) 710-6257
Address: One Bear Place #97346
Email: Janelle_Walter@baylor.edu
Randy M. Wood Randy M. Wood
Education
Office: 212 Marrs McLean Science Building
Phone: (254) 710-4944
Address: One Bear Place #97215
Email: Randy_Wood@baylor.edu
Margaret Wooddy Margaret Wooddy
HHPR
Office: Marrs McLean Gym 223
Phone: (254) 710-4033
Address: One Bear Place #97313
Email: Margaret_Wooddy@baylor.edu