Menu

Executive Committee


Ann McGlashan
Ann McGlashan
Modern Languages and Cultures
German & Russian

Chair

Office: Old Main 207
Phone: (254) 710-4282
Address: One Bear Place #97390
Email: Ann_McGlashan@baylor.edu
 

Byron Newberry
Byron Newberry
Mechanical Engineering

Past Chair

Office: Rogers 200G
Phone: (254) 710-4709
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Byron_Newberry@baylor.edu
 

Randall Umstead
Randall Umstead
School of Music
Vocal Studies

Chair Elect

Office: WACOHE 320
Phone: (254) 710-3661
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: Randy_Umstead@baylor.edu
 

Lilly Souza-Fuertes 3
Lilly Souza-Fuertes
Modern Languages and Cultures
Spanish, Portuguese,
& Latin American Studies

Secretary

Office: Old Main 210-A
Phone: (254) 710-4531
Address: One Bear Place #97442
Email: Lilly_Fuertes@baylor.edu
 

Jason Macgregor
Jason Macgregor
Accounting and Business Law

Publicity

Office: HSB ACCOUNTING 132
Phone: (254) 710-3274
Address: One Bear Place #98002
Email: Jason_MacGregor@baylor.edu
 

Matt Cordon
Matt Cordon
Law School

Member at Large

Office:ULC 308A
Phone: (254) 710-4913
Address: One Bear Place #97128
Email: Matthew_Cordon@baylor.edu
 

Beth Farwell
Beth Farwell
University Libraries

Member at Large

Office:Moody Library 109
Phone: (254) 710-3679
Address: One Bear Place #97148
Email: Beth_Farwell@baylor.edu
 

Eric Robinson
Eric Robinson
Educational Psychology

Member at Large

Office:MMSCI 315
Phone: (254) 710-4796
Address: One Bear Place #97301
Email: Eric_Robinson@baylor.edu
 

 

Senators


R.S. Baldridge
R. S. Baldridge
Biology
Office: BSB A114
Phone: (254) 710-2080
Address: One Bear Place #97388
Email: Robert_Baldridge@baylor.edu
 

Bradley Bolen
Bradley Bolen
Keyboard Studies
Office:Waco Hall East 320
Phone: (254) 710-1417
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: bradley_bolen@baylor.edu
 

Nathan Elkins
Nathan Elkins
Art (Art History)
Office: HSFAC, FAC155
Phone: (254) 710-6382
Address: One Bear Place #97263
Email: Nathan_Elkins@baylor.edu
 

James Ellor
James Ellor
Social Work
Office: 811 WSH 910 9
Phone: (254) 710-4439
Address: One Bear Place #97320
Email: James_Ellor@baylor.edu
 

Mary Ann Faucher
Mary Ann Faucher
Nursing
Office: #323, 3700 Worth Street, Dallas
Phone: 214-820-4498
Address: 3700 Worth Street, Dallas, Texas 75246
Email: Maryann_Faucher@baylor.edu
 

Brian Garner
Brian Garner
Mechanical Engineering
Office: ROGERS 200.05
Phone: (254) 710-4191
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Brian_Garner@baylor.edu
 

Christopher Hansen
Christopher Hansen
Film & Digital Media
Office: CASTLW 131A
Phone: (254) 710-1511
Address: One Bear Place #97321
Email: Christopher_Hansen@baylor.edu
 

Beth Hultquist
Beth Hultquist
Nursing
Office:LHSON # 313
Phone: (214) 818-7554
Address:3700 Worth Street, Dallas TX 75087
Email: Beth_Hultquist@baylor.edu
 

Kathy Hurtt
Kathy Hurtt
Accounting
Office: FOSTER 110 41
Phone: (254) 710-4788
Address: One Bear Place #98002
Email:Kathy_Hurtt@baylor.edu
 

Hope Johnston
Hope W. Johnston
English
Office: Carroll Science 313
Phone: (254) 710-4810
Address: One Bear Place #97404
Email: Hope_ Johnston@baylor.edu
 

Michael Korpi
Michael Korpi
Film & Digital Media
Office: CASTLW 204
Phone: (254) 710-4465
Address: One Bear Place #97321
Email: Michael_Korpi@baylor.edu
 

Karon N. LeCompte
Karon N. LeCompte
Curriculum & Instruction - Education
Office: Marrs McLean Science 236
Phone: (254) 710-3596
Address: One Bear Place #97314
Email: Karon_LeCompte@baylor.edu
 

Dorothy Leidner
Dorothy Leidner
Information Systems
Office: FOSTER 310.09
Phone: (254) 710-2258
Address: One Bear Place #98005
Email: Dorothy_Leidner@baylor.edu
 

Brian C. Leutholtz
Brian C. Leutholtz
Health, Human Performance & Recreation
Office: MMGYM 214
Phone: (254) 710-4013
Address: One Bear Place #97313
Email: Brian_Leutholtz@baylor.edu
 

Mark Long
Mark Long
Baylor Interdisciplinary Core
Office:Morrison 231.4
Phone: (254) 710-2463
Address: One Bear Place #97350
Email: Jerry_Long@baylor.edu
 

Kimberly Mencken
Kimberly Mencken
Economics
Office: Foster 320.19
Phone: (254) 710-6898
Address: One Bear Place #98003
Email: Kimberly_Mencken@baylor.edu
 

Ron Morgan
Ron Morgan
Mathematics
Office: Sid Richardson 303A
Phone: (254) 710-6575
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: Ronald_Morgan@baylor.edu
 

Bill Neilson
Bill Neilson
Honors College
Honors Program
Office: BSB C 110
Phone: (254) 710-2248
Address: One Bear Place #97046
Email: Bill_Neilson@baylor.edu
 

Curt Nichols
Curt Nichols
Political Science
Office: BURL 307.05
Phone: (254) 710-6094
Address: One Bear Place #97276
Email: Curt_Nichols@baylor.edu
 

Sandor Ostlund
Sandor Ostlund
Instrumental Studies
Strings
Office: MCRARY 123
Phone: (254) 710-3571
Address: One Bear Place #97408
Email: Sandor_Ostlund@baylor.edu
 

Michael Parrish
Michael Parrish
History
Office: Tidwell 203
Phone: (254) 710-7404
Address: One Bear Place #97306
Email: Michael_Parrish@baylor.edu
 

Steven Pounders
Steven Pounders
Theatre Arts
Office: HSFAC 203
Phone: (254) 710-6483
Address: One Bear Place #97262
Email: Steven_Pounders@baylor.edu
 

Brian Raines
Brian Raines
Mathematics
Office: SDRICH 345 E
Phone: (254) 710-4382
Address: One Bear Place #97328
Email: Brian_Raines@baylor.edu
 

Denyse Rodgers
Denyse Rodgers
Electronic Library
Office: MDYLIB Riley Digitization Center
Phone: (254) 710-2771
Address: One Bear Place #97148
Email: Denyse_Rodgers@baylor.edu
 

Keith Schubert
Keith Schubert
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office:Rogers 300G
Phone: (254) 710-3348
Address: One Bear Place #97356
Email: Keith_Schubert@baylor.edu
 

Steven Sielaff
Steven Sielaff
Institute for Oral History
Office:Carroll Library 312
Phone: (254) 710-4644
Address: One Bear Place #97271
Email: Steven_Sielaff@baylor.edu
 

Sara Stone
Sara Stone
Journalism, Public Relations and New Media
Office:Castellaw 265
Phone: (254) 710-6348
Address: One Bear Place #97353
Email: Sara_Stone@baylor.edu
 

Michael Stroope
Michael Stroope
Truett Seminary
Office: TRUETT 237
Phone: (254) 710-6745
Address: One Bear Place #97126
Email: Michael_Stroope@baylor.edu
 

Joan Supplee
Joan Supplee
History
Office:Tidwell 310
Phone: (254) 710-6294
Address: One Bear Place #97306
Email: Joan_Supplee@baylor.edu
 

Dan Walden
Dan Walden
English
Office:Carroll Science 310
Phone: (254) 710-4311
Address: One Bear Place #97404
Email: Dan_Walden@baylor.edu
 

Walter Wilcox
Walter Wilcox
Physics
Office:BSB E325
Phone: (254) 710-2510
Address: One Bear Place #97316
Email: Walter_Wilcox@baylor.edu
 

Stanley R. Wilfong, Jr.
Stanley R. Wilfong, Jr.
Family & Consumer Sciences
Office: MGJFCS 110
Phone: (254) 710-3938
Address: One Bear Place #97346
Email: Stanley_Wilfong@baylor.edu
 

Margaret Wooddy
Margaret Wooddy
HHPR
Office: Marrs McLean Gym 223
Phone: (254) 710-4033
Address: One Bear Place #97313
Email: Margaret_Wooddy@baylor.edu
 

 

Staff Council Representative


Lori McNamara
Lori McNamara
ITS
Office: MORRSN 200.7
Phone: (254) 710-3584
Address: One Bear Place #97264
Email: Lori_McNamara@baylor.edu