Baylor >  Welcome > Faculty  > Faculty



Faculty & Staff Directory


Faculty

See also the Directory of English Graduate Faculty.

Kara Poe Alexander, Associate Professor & Coordinator of Professional Writing
Carroll Science 316
(254) 710-7400
Kara_Alexander@baylor.edu

James Barcus, Professor & Graduate Program Director
Carroll Science 311
(254) 710-6839
James_Barcus@baylor.edu

Clay Butler, Senior Lecturer
Carroll Science 408
(254) 710-4404
Clay_Butler@baylor.edu

Jerrie Callan, Senior Lecturer
Carroll Science 306
(254) 710-6890
Jerrie_Callan@baylor.edu

Mona Choucair, Senior Lecturer
Carroll Science G01D
(254) 710-7398
Mona_Choucair@baylor.edu

William V. Davis, Professor & Writer-in-Residence
Carroll Science 207
(254) 710-6878
William_Davis@baylor.edu

Elizabeth Dell, Senior Lecturer
Carroll Science 403
(254) 710-6887
Elizabeth_Dell@baylor.edu

Michael-John DePalma, Assistant Professor
Carroll Science GO4B
(254) 710-6899
Michael-John_DePalma@baylor.edu

Phillip Donnelly, Associate Professor
Brooks College 152
(254) 710-7192
Phillip_Donnelly@baylor.edu

Melisa Dracos, Assistant Professor
Carroll Science 407
(254) 710-4895
Melisa_Dracos@baylor.edu

Alex Engebretson, Lecturer
Carroll Science 415
(254) 710-6907
Alexander_Engebretson@baylor.edu

Luke Ferretter , Associate Professor
Carroll Science 110
(254) 710-2710
Luke_Ferretter@baylor.edu

Sarah Ford, Associate Professor & Director of Undergraduate Studies
Carroll Science 309
(254) 710-6903
Sarah_Ford@baylor.edu

Joe Fulton, Professor
Carroll Science 209
(254) 710-4329
Joe_Fulton@baylor.edu

Kevin J. Gardner, Professor
Carroll Science 308
(254) 710-6895
Kevin_Gardner@baylor.edu

Greg Garrett, Professor
Carroll Science 208
(254) 710-6879
Greg_Garrett@baylor.edu

D. Thomas Hanks Jr., Professor
Carroll Science 314
(254) 710-6892
Tom_Hanks@baylor.edu

Arna Hemenway, Assistant Professor
Carroll Science 211
(254) 710-6891
Arna_Hemenway@baylor.edu

Tracy Hoffman, Lecturer
Carroll Science 405
(254) 710-6983
Tracy_Hoffman@baylor.edu

Maurice Hunt, Research Professor
Carroll Science 210
(254) 710-1768
Maurice_Hunt@baylor.edu

Hope Johnston, Assistant Professor
Carroll Science 313
(254) 710-4810
Hope_Johnston@baylor.edu

Maura Jortner, Lecturer
Carroll Science 411
(254) 710-6880
Maura_Jortner@baylor.edu

Joshua King, Associate Professor
Carroll Science 317
(254) 710-6906
Joshua_King@baylor.edu

Mary Lynn Klingman, Senior Lecturer & Director of the Writing Center
Carroll Science 307
(254) 710-6884
Mary_Lynn_Klingman @baylor.edu

Jay Losey, Associate Professor
Carroll Science 109
(254) 710-4896
Jay_Losey@baylor.edu

Jeannette Marsh, Associate Professor & Coordinator of the Language & Linguistics Program
Carroll Science 312 (254) 710-6985
Jeannette_Marsh@baylor.edu

William McDonald, Senior Lecturer
Carroll Science 412
(254) 710-6881
Bill_McDonald@baylor.edu

Coretta Pittman, Associate Professor & Director of Freshman Composition
Carroll Science 313
(254) 710-6980
Coretta_Pittman@baylor.edu

Kristen Pond, Assistant Professor
Carroll Science 410
(254) 710-4593
Kristen_Pond@baylor.edu

Richard Russell, Professor & Director of Beall Poetry Festival
Carroll Science 206
(254) 710-4815
Richard_Russell@baylor.edu

Lisa Shaver, Associate Professor
Carroll Science 107
(254) 710-6547
Lisa_Shaver@baylor.edu

Ron Thomas, Professor
Carroll Science 315
(254) 710-6902
Ron_Thomas@baylor.edu

Dianna Vitanza, Associate Professor & Department Chair
Carroll Science 111
(254) 710-1768
Dianna_Vitanza@baylor.edu

Dan Walden, Assistant Professor
Carroll Science 310
(254) 710-4311
Dan_Walden@baylor.edu


Staff

Lois Avey, Office Manager
Carroll Science 106
(254) 710-1768
Lois_E_Avey@baylor.edu

Julie Sherrod, Administrative Associate
Carroll Science 106
(254) 710-1768
Julie_Sherrod@baylor.edu