Faculty

Director U.S. Army-Baylor Postgraduate Physician Assistant Education: MAJ Leonard Gruppo, leonard.gruppo@us.army.mil

Director U.S. Army-Baylor University Physician Assistant Postgraduate Doctoral Program in Emergency Medicine: MAJ Sue Love, sue.love@us.army.mil

Director U.S. Army-Baylor University Physician Assistant Postgraduate Doctoral Program in Orthopedics: MAJ Craig Paige, craig.v.paige@us.army.mil

Program Director U.S. Army-Baylor University Physician Assistant Postgraduate Doctoral Program in Emergency Medicine, Brooke Army Medical Center: MAJ Richard Anschutz, richard.anschutz@us.army.mil

Program Director U.S. Army-Baylor University Physician Assistant Postgraduate Doctoral Program in Emergency Medicine, Madigan Army Medical Center: MAJ Kenneth Hyde, kenneth.hyde@us.army.mil

Program Director U.S. Army-Baylor University Physician Assistant Postgraduate Doctoral Program in Emergency Medicine, Darnall Army Community Hospital: MAJ Randy Sitz, randall.sitz@us.army.mil

Program Director U.S. Army-Baylor University Physician Assistant Postgraduate Doctoral Program in Emergency Medicine, William Beaumont Army Medical Center: CPT Sharon Rosser, sharon.rosser@us.army.mil