2015 Liaisons

The faculty and staff below are serving as this year's liaisons for the Our Baylor Campaign. We are thankful for their support in this important effort.

Andrea Dixon-pic

Campaign Chair and Hankamer School of Business
Dr. Andrea Dixon
Associate Professor of Marketing and Executive Director of the Keller Center

Susan Bratton College of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Susan Bratton
Holmes Headshot College of Arts and Sciences
Jan J. Holmes
Development Coordinator
Minnie Simcik-pic School of Engineering and Computer Science
Minnie Simcik
Office Manager,
Mechanical Engineering
Kyser Headshot School of Education
Darlene Kyser
Assistant to the Dean
David Cortes Headshot University Libraries
David Cortes
Director of Development
Shelby Garner-pic Louise Herrington School of Nursing
Dr. Shelby Garner
Assistant Professor
Derek Stephens-pic Constituent Engagement
Derek Stephens
Director of Future Alumni, Young Grads and Social/Global Outreach
Randall Bradley-pic School of Music
Dr. Randall Bradley
Ben H. Williams Professor of Music and Director of Church Music Program
Erma Ballenger-pic School of Social Work
Dr. Erma Ballenger
Director of Field Education in Advanced Practice
Jeanie Fitzpatrick-pic School of Social Work
Jeanie Fitzpatrick
Assistant to the Dean
Singletary Headshot University Development
Jacob Singletary
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
Paulette EdwardsHonors College
Paulette Edwards
Assistant to the Dean
Derek Smith-pic Marketing and Communications
Derek Smith
Communications Specialist