Baylor > CRASR > People Profiles > Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

CRASR Director

Dr. Doyle - Small

Robert Doyle, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Chair - Department of Biology

Office: B.207 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2911
Lab: BSB C.415R, 710-2148
E-mail: Robert_Doyle@baylor.edu

Professors
Peter Allen Peter M. Allen, Ph.D.
Professor of Geology

Office: E.416 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2189
E-mail: Pete_Allen@baylor.edu

Bryan W. Brooks, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Environmental Science
Graduate Program Director
Office: C.416 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-6553
Lab: BSB C.456R, 710-4478
E-mail: Bryan_Brooks@baylor.edu

Erica D. Bruce, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: C.217 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-4877
Lab: BSB C.253R, 710-2303
E-mail: Erica_Bruce@baylor.edu

C Kevin Chambliss

C. Kevin Chambliss, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: E.114 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-6849
E-mail: Kevin_Chambliss@baylor.edu

George P Cobb

George P. Cobb, Ph.D.
Chair of Environmental Science Department

Office: B407.1 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-6556
E-mail: George_Cobb@baylor.edu

Dr. Duke - Small

Jacqueline Duke, Ph.D.
Lecturer in Biology
Lecturer in Baylor Interdisciplinary Core (BIC) Program

Office: A.216 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2215
E-mail: Jacquelyn_Duke@baylor.edu

John Dunbar John A. Dunbar, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Geology

Office: E.417 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2191
E-mail: John_Dunbar@baylor.edu

Steve Dworkin

Stephen I. Dworkin, Ph.D.
Professor of Geology

Office: C.425 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2186
E-mail: Steve_Dworkin@baylor.edu

Marty Harvill

Marty Harvill, Ph.D.
Senior Lecturer of Biology

Office: A.229 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2598
E-mail: Marty_Harvill@baylor.edu

Sanghoon Kang

Sanghoon Kang, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biology

Office: C.417 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2140
E-mail: Sanghoon_Kang@baylor.edu;
Lab webpage: http://blogs.baylor.edu/sanghoonkang

Dr. King - Small Ryan S. King, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology

Office: C.414 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2150
Lab: BSB C.453R, 710-2372
E-mail: Ryan_S_King@baylor.edu;
Lab webpage: www.baylor.edu/aquaticlab

Owen Lind Owen Lind, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology
Office: C.420 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2147
E-mail:
Owen_Lind@baylor.edu

Cole Matson

Cole Matson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science

Office: C.413 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2517
Lab: BSB TBA
E-mail: Cole_Matson@baylor.edu

Sascha Usenko Sascha Usenko, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Environmental Science
Office: C.210 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2302
Lab: BSB C.253R, 710-2303
E-mail: Sascha_Usenko@baylor.edu

Dr. White - Small Joseph White, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biology
Office: C.423 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254)710-2141
E-mail: Joseph_D_White@baylor.edu

Joe Yelderman

Joe C. Yelderman, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor of Geology

Office: C.426 Baylor Sciences Building
Phone: (254) 710-2185
E-mail: Joe_Yelderman@baylor.edu