CPD Staff

Marjorie Ellis
Marjorie Ellis
Executive Director
Phone: (254) 710-8669
Office: Sid Rich, Room 118
Email: Marjorie_Ellis@baylor.edu

Audra Szanto
Audra Szanto
Assistant to the Executive Director
Phone: (254) 710-8677
Office: Sid Rich, Room 117
Email: Audra_Szanto@baylor.edu

Ashley Alcala
Ashley Alcala
Office Support Manager
Phone: (254) 710-8312
Office: Sid Rich, Room 133
Email: Ashley_Alcala@baylor.edu
TECHNOLOGY & IT
Stephen Jones
Stephen Jones
IT Coordinator
Phone: (254) 710-3950
Office: Sid Rich, Room 124.01
Email: Stephen_D_Jones@baylor.edu
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Julie Copenhaver
Julie Copenhaver
Outreach and Communications Coordinator
Phone: (254) 710-6431
Office: Sid Rich, Room 116
Email: Julie_Copenhaver@baylor.edu
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
Carolyn Muska
Carolyn Muska
Director of Professional Development
Phone: (254) 710-8668
Office: Sid Rich, Room 142
Email: Carolyn_Muska@baylor.edu

Amy Ames
Amy Ames
Assistant Director of Professional Development
Phone: (254) 710-3771
Office: Sid Rich, Room 135
Email: Amy_Ames@baylor.edu

Mandi Canuteson
Mandi Canuteson
Career Advisor
Phone: (254) 710-8251
Office: Sid Rich, Room 136
Email: Mandi_Canuteson@baylor.edu

Nick Haynes
Nick Haynes
Career Advisor
Phone: (254) 710-8239
Office: Sid Rich, Room 137
Email: Nick_Haynes@baylor.edu

Mike Lashombe
Mike Lashombe
Career Advisor
Phone: (254) 710-6884
Office: Sid Rich, Room 134
Email: Mike_Lashombe@baylor.edu

Terri Morris
Terri Morris
Career Advisor
Phone: (254) 710-8521
Office: Sid Rich, Room 141
Email: Terri_B_Morris@baylor.edu
EMPLOYER RELATIONS
Kevin Nall
Kevin Nall
Director of Operations
Phone: (254) 710-8522
Office: Sid Rich, Room 138
Email: Kevin_Nall@baylor.edu

HeatherWheeler WebSz
Heather Wheeler
Assistant Director of Internships
Phone: (254) 710-4256
Office: Sid Rich, Room 139
Email: Heather_R_Wheeler@baylor.edu

Christie Walker
Christie Walker
Employer Relations Coordinator
Phone: (254) 710-8662
Office: Sid Rich, Room 044
Email: Christie_Walker@baylor.edu
ALUMNI RELATIONS
DonnaSparks WebSz
Donna Sparks
Director of Alumni Engagement
Phone: (254) 710-8328
Office: Sid Rich, Room 115
Email: Donna_Sparks@baylor.edu
CPD INTERNS & GRADUATE ASSISTANTS
Jonathan Cole-McKay
Jonathan Cole-McKay
Employer Relations Intern
Phone: (254) 710-3771
Email: Jonathan_Cole-McKay@baylor.edu

Megan Nguyen
Megan Nguyen
Professional Development Grad Assistant
Phone: (254) 710-3771
Email: Megan_Nguyen1@baylor.edu