Contact Us

We are located in the Castellaw Communication Building on the Baylor University Campus in Waco,Texas.

Office Manager: Marilyn Spivey

Phone: 254.710.1621

Office: 254.710.1621

Fax: 254.710.1563

Our Mailing address is:
One Bear Place #97368
Waco,TX 76798-7368

Federal Express:
Baylor University
Department of Communication
150 Castellaw Communication
Waco, TX 76706


From I-35, take the University Parks Drive exit east (Exit 335B). The Baylor Parking Facility is located on the corner of University Parks Drive and Dutton. As you walk from the parking garage to the campus, the Castellaw Communication Center is the first academic building on your right. See the Baylor Map--#69 is the Parking Facility, #62 is the Castellaw Communication Center.