Baylor > Campus Living & Learning > About Our Department > Residence Hall Staff

Residence Hall Staff


Group Shot

Residence Hall Directors

David Copeland

Chris Kirk

Alexander/Memorial Halls
About Me
254.292.7005

Chris_Kirk@baylor.edu


RHD Icon

Matt Kwiatkowski

Allen/Dawson Halls
About Me
254.292.7025

Matthew_Kwiatkowski@baylor.edu

RHD Icon

Lauren Weber

Arbors, Fairmont, and Gables Apartments
About Me
254.297.5505

Lauren_Weber@baylor.edu

Leia Duncan

Leia Duncan

Brooks College
About Me
254.292.7047

Leia_Duncan@baylor.edu


Evie Swanson

Evie Swanson

Brooks Flats
About Me
254.292.7049

Evie_Swanson@baylor.edu

RHD Icon

Molly Salisbury

Collins Hall
About Me
254.292.7010

Molly_Salisbury@baylor.edu

Melissa Morie

Earle Hall
About Me
254.292.7702

Melissa_Morie@baylor.edu


David Copeland

Sakina Trevathan

Kokernot Hall
About Me

254.292.7013

Sakina_Trevathan@baylor.edu

RHD Icon

Jorge Burmicky

Martin Hall
About Me
254.292.7015

Jorge_Burmicky@baylor.edu

Tiffany Lowe

Chris Kuhl

Penland Hall
About Me
254.292.7021

Chris_Kuhl@baylor.edu

David Copeland

Julia Bales

South Russell Hall
About Me
254.292.7024

Julia_Bales@baylor.edu


Katelyn Hiatt

Teal Hall
About Me
254.292.7712

Katelyn_Hiatt@baylor.edu


Daniel Haddad

Daniel Haddad

University Parks Apartments
About Me
254.292.4143

Daniel_Haddad@baylor.edu

Terri Garrett

TBA

North Village


Assistant Residence Hall Directors

RHD Icon

Emily First

Collins Hall
About Me
254.292.7011

Emily_First@baylor.edu

RHD Icon

Drew Gehmen

Penland Hall
About Me
254.292.7022

Drew_Gehman@baylor.edu

RHD Icon

Leslie Moore

University Parks Apartments
About Me
254.292.4166

Leslie_Moore@baylor.edu


Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Director

RHD Icon

Melissa McLevain

Brooks College
About Me
254.709.2785

Melissa_McLevain@baylor.edu

Amiee Brassart

Amiee Brassart

Earle Hall
About Me

Amiee_Brassart@baylor.edu

Megan Lamb

Megan Lamb

Texana House
About Me
254.292.7027

Megan_Lamb@baylor.edu

Molly DePew

Molly DePew

University House
About Me

Molly_Depew@baylor.edu