Baylor > Campus Living & Learning > About Our Department > Residence Hall Staff

Residence Hall Staff




Group Shot

Residence Hall Directors

Tiffany Lowe

Chris Kuhl
Residence Hall Director - Penland Hall
254.292.7021
Chris_Kuhl@baylor.edu
M. Div. George W. Truett Theological Seminary, Baylor University
B.A. Religious Studies / Psychology, Southwest Baptist University

Terri Garrett Jared Payton
Residence Hall Director - University Parks
254.292.4143
Jared_Payton@baylor.edu
M.A. Educational Leadership, University of Northern Colorado
B.A. English, University of Northern Colorado
Katelyn Hiatt
Residence Hall Director - Teal Hall
254.292.7712
Katelyn_Hiatt@baylor.edu
M.A. Higher Education and Student Development, Taylor University
B.A. Psychology, Asbury University
Melissa Morie
Residence Hall Director - Earle Hall
254.292.7702
Melissa_Morie@baylor.edu
M.A. Higher Education/Student Personnel, University of Mississippi
B.A. Marketing, Oklahoma State University
Emmanuel Roldan Evie Swanson
Residence Hall Director - Brooks Flats
254.292.7049
Evie_Swanson@baylor.edu
M.S. Human Development & Leadership, Murray State University
Lisa Murphy Joe Oliver
Residence Hall Director - North Village
254.292.7028
Joe_Oliver @baylor.edu
M.A. Higher Education, Geneva College
B.A. Student Ministries, Geneva College
David Copeland Sakina Trevathan
Residence Hall Director - Kokernot Hall
254.292.7013
Sakina_Trevathan@baylor.edu
David Copeland Julia Bales
Residence Hall Director - South Russell Hall
254.292.7024
Julia_Bales@baylor.edu
M.S.Ed. Higher Education & Student Affairs, Baylor University
B.A. Political Science & French, Baylor University

David Copeland

Chris Kirk
Residence Hall Director - Alexander/Memorial Halls
254.292.7005
Chris_Kirk@baylor.edu
M.A. Higher Education & Student Development, Taylor University B.A. Philosophy, Taylor University


RHD Icon
Matt Kwiatkowski

Residence Hall Director - Allen - Dawson Hall
254.292.7025
Matthew_Kwiatkowski@baylor.edu
M.S. Student Affairs in Higher Edu., Miami Univ. in Ohio
B.S. Secondary Education, Slippery Rock Univ.
RHD Icon
Molly Salisbury

Residence Hall Director - Collins
254.292.7010
Molly_Salisbury@baylor.edu
RHD Icon
Jorge Burmicky

Residence Hall Director - Martin Hall
254.292.7015
Jorge_Burmicky@baylor.edu
M.A. Student Affairs Administration/Higher Education, Ball State University
B.A. International Business, Taylor University

RHD Icon
Lauren Weber

Residence Hall Director - Arbors, Fairmont and Gables
254.297.5505
Lauren_Weber@baylor.edu
M.F.A. Musical Theatre, Minnesota State University, Mankato
M.M. Vocal Performance, Minnesota State University, Mankato
B.M.A. Voice, University of Oklahoma
Leia Duncan
Leia Duncan

Residence Hall Director - Brooks College
254.292.7047
Leia_Duncan@baylor.edu


Assistant Residence Hall Directors

RHD Icon
Leslie Moore

Assistant Residence Hall Director - University Parks
254.292.4166
Leslie_Moore@baylor.edu
B.A. English, University of North Carolina-Greensboro
RHD Icon
Drew Gehmen

Assistant Residence Hall Director - Penland Hall
254.292.7022
Drew_Gehman@baylor.edu
B.A. Communication, Messiah College
RHD Icon
Emily First

Assistant Residence Hall Director - Collins Hall
254.292.7011
Emily_First@baylor.edu

Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Director

RHD Icon
Melissa McLevain

Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Director - Brooks College
254.709.2785
Melissa_McLevain@baylor.edu
Leia Duncan
Molly DePew

Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Director - University House

Molly_Depew@baylor.edu
Leia Duncan
Amiee Brassart

Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Director - Community Development

Amiee_Brassart@baylor.edu

Megan Lamb

Graduate Apprentice Residence Hall Director - Texana House
254.292.7027
B.A. Religion & the Arts, Belmont University
Megan_Lamb@baylor.edu