Baylor > Campus Living & Learning > Brooks Flats > Brooks Flats Contact Info

Brooks Flats Contact Information

Address Information
Mail Services will provide your campus box information to you in early to mid-August.

All regular USPS mail and packages (Fed Ex, etc.) should be sent to your Baylor campus box number not your room number in the format of:

[Student Name]
One Bear Place #7xxxx
Waco, TX 76798

Flowers delivered by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other carriers, should be sent to the student's mailbox using the format above. Flowers delivered by the USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other carriers, will not be delivered to the front desks.

Flowers or balloons delivered by local florists may be delivered to:

[Student Name]
Brooks Flats
1212 S. 7th St
Waco, TX 76706


Front Desk Phone: 254.292.7008
Safety and Security Education Officer Phone: 254.709.6074

Crystal Kitten
Residence Hall Director
254.292.7049
Crystal_Kitten@baylor.edu
M.Ed. College Student Affairs Leadership, Grand Valley State University
B.A. Social Work, Cornerstone University
Emmanuel Roldan
Mary Abrahams
Program Director, Entrepreneurship LLC
254-710-4159
Mary_Abrahams@baylor.edu
Emmanuel Roldan
Holly Joyner
Program Director, Global LLC
254-710-4124
Holly_Joyner@baylor.edu
Emmanuel Roldan
Jeremy Yarbrough
Program Director,
Outdoor Adventure LLC
254-710-4016
Jeremy_Yarbrough@baylor.edu
Emmanuel Roldan
Emmanuel Roldan
Resident Chaplain
254.292.6085
Emmanuel_Roldan@baylor.edu
Dr. Jennifer Good Dr. Jennifer Good
Faculty in Residence
Associate Professor of German in the Modern Foreign Languages Department
254.710.6542
Jennifer_Good@baylor.edu
Ph.D. German, University of Massachusetts at Amherst
M.A. German, University of Iowa
B.A. German, University of Missouri at Columbia