Baylor > Campus Living & Learning > North Village > North Village Contact Info

North Village Contact Information

Address Information
Mail Services will provide your campus box information to you in early to mid-August.

All regular USPS mail and packages (Fed Ex, etc.) should be sent to your Baylor campus box number not your room number in the format of:

[Student Name]
One Bear Place #8xxxx
Waco, TX 76798

Flowers delivered by USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other carriers, should be sent to the student's mailbox using the format above. Flowers delivered by the USPS, UPS, FedEx, or other carriers, will not be delivered to the front desks.

Flowers or balloons delivered by local florists may be delivered to:

[Student Name]
North Village
1201 S. University Parks Dr
Waco, TX 76706


Joe Oliver
Residence Hall Director
254.292.7028
Joe_Oliver @baylor.edu
M.A. Higher Education, Geneva College
B.A. Student Ministries, Geneva College

Joanna Trenta
Joanna Tenta
Resident Chaplain
254.292.6085
Joanna_Tenta@baylor.edu


Heritage House

Front Desk Phone: 254.292.7033
Safety and Security Education Officer Phone: 254.709.6072

Joanna Trenta
Holly Joyner
Program Director,
Fine Arts LLC
254-710-4124
Holly_Joyner@baylor.edu
Steven-Pounders
Steven Pounders
Faculty in Residence
Associate Professor, Theater Arts
254.710.6483
Steven_Pounders@baylor.edu
MFA from the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill


Texana House

Front Desk Phone: 254.292.7032
Safety and Security Education Officer Phone: 254.709.6072

Megan Lamb
Graduate Apprentice
254.292.7027
Megan_Lamb@baylor.edu
B.A. Religion & the Arts, Belmont University
Brian Elliott
Brian Elliott
Faculty in Residence
Senior Lecturer and the Director of Interns in the Film & Digital Media
Brian_Elliott@baylor.edu
B.A. and M.A. from Baylor University



University House

Front Desk Phone: 254.292.7026
Safety and Security Education Officer Phone: 254.709.6072


Molly DePew
Graduate Apprentice
254.292.7050
Molly_DePew@baylor.edu
Dr. Robert Creech
Dr. Robert Creech
Faculty in Residence
Professor of Christian Ministries
254.710.6697
Robert_Creech@baylor.edu
Ph.D. New Testament, Baylor University
M.Div. Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
B.A. Sociology, Houston Baptist University
B.A. Christianity, Houston Baptist University