Baylor > Campus Living & Learning > About Our Department > Central Office Staff

Central Office Staff


Leadership Team

Tiffany Lowe Tiffany Lowe
Director for Campus Living & Learning
(254) 710-3642
Tiffany_Lowe@baylor.edu
M.S. College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
B.S. Speech Communication, University of Central Missouri
Terri Garrett Terri Garrett
Associate Director for Academic Initiatives
(254) 710-3642
Terri_Garrett@baylor.edu
M.S. College Student Personnel, Miami University
B.S. Sociology, Oregon State University
Rob Engblom
Associate Director for Resident Learning
(254) 710-3642
Rob_Engblom@baylor.edu
M.A. Political Science, Western Michigan University
B.A. Political Science, Western Michigan University
Curtis Odle
Assistant Director for Facilities & Operations
(254) 710-3642
Curtis_Odle@baylor.edu
M.A. Education, University of the Incarnate Word
B.S. Engineering Science, Trinity University
Ryan Cohenour

Ryan Cohenour
Associate Director for Housing Administration
(254) 710-3642
Ryan_Cohenour@baylor.edu
M.S. College Student Personnel, Western Illinois University
B.A. Political Science, Eastern Illinois University

Jasmine Wilson
Assistant Director for Resident Learning
(254) 710-3642
Jasmine_Wilson@baylor.edu
M.Ed. Administrative Leadership, Whitworth University
B.A. History, Whitworth University
Lisa Murphy Lisa M. Murphy
Assistant Director for Resident Learning
(254) 710-3642
Lisa_M_Murphy@baylor.edu
M.A. Christian Formation & Ministry, Wheaton College
B.A. English Education, Northwestern College
David Copeland David Copeland
Assistant Director for Resident Learning
(254) 710-3642
David_Copeland@baylor.edu
M.A. Educational Ministries, Wheaton College
B.B.A. Finance, Baylor University
B.B.A. Real Estate, Baylor University

Jeremy Glover
Technology Coordinator
(254) 710-3642
Jeremy_Glover@baylor.edu
B.S. Computer Science, Howard Payne University
Beth Ingram

Beth Ingram
Budget Coordinator
(254) 710-1665
Beth_Ingram@baylor.edu
B.A. Accounting, Houston Baptist University
B.A. Finance, Houston Baptist University

Jodie Orr

Jodie Orr
Student Outreach Coordinator
(254) 710-3642
Jodie_Orr@baylor.edu
B.B.A. Marketing, Baylor University


LeAnne Ryan
Housing Assignments Coordinator
(254) 710-6955
LeAnne_Ryan@baylor.edu


Office Staff

Alison Bearden

Alison Bearden
Office Manager
(254) 710-3642
Alison_Bearden@baylor.edu
B.S. Business Administration, Oklahoma State University

Taylor Balch Taylor Balch
Graduate Assistant for Academic Initiatives
(254) 710-3642
Taylor_Balch@baylor.edu

Administrative Services Staff

Debbie  Johns Debbie Johns
Assignments Associate
(254) 710-3642
Debbie_Johns@baylor.edu
B.S. Elementary Education, Texas Wesleyan University
Courtney Streat Courtney Streat
Assignments Associate (Interim)
(254) 710-3642
Courtney_Streat@baylor.edu
B.A. Anthropology, Baylor University