Baylor University
Chemistry and Biochemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Chemistry > Graduate > Graduate Student Directory
Graduate Student Directory

Doctoral Students - Analytical Chemistry
Smallhead Matthew Byrd Matthew Byrd
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chambliss
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2024
Email: Matthew_Byrd@baylor.edu
Smallhead Birendra Dhungana Birendra Dhungana
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chambliss
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2024
Email: Birendra_Dhungana@baylor.edu
Smallhead Zachary Hardie Zachary Hardie
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chambliss
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2024
Email: Zachary_Hardie@baylor.edu
Smallhead Negar Hedayatifar Negar Hedayatifar
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chambliss
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2024
Email: Nar_Hedayatifar@baylor.edu
Smallhead Sharon Munisamy Sharon Munisamy
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chambliss
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2024
Email: Sharon_Munisamy@baylor.edu
Smallhead Richard Sevcik Richard Sevcik
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Chambliss
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2024
Email: Richard_Sevcik@baylor.edu
Smallhead Bikram Subedi Bikram Subedi
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Shascha Usenko
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.253
Phone: (254) 710-2303
Email: Bikram_Subedi@baylor.edu
Doctoral Students - Biochemistry
Smallhead Gustavo Chavarria Gustavo Chavarria
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Mary Lynn Trawick
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.323
Phone: (254) 710-2045
Email: Gustavo_Chavarria@baylor.edu
Smallhead Sara Schlesinger Sara Schlesinger
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Sung-Kun Kim
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C258R
Phone: (254) 710-2459
Email: Sara_Schlesinger@baylor.edu
Smallhead Amanda Sevcik Amanda Sevcik
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Mary Lynn Trawick
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.317R
Phone: (254) 710-2048
Email: Amanda_Charlton@baylor.edu
Doctoral Students - Inorganic Chemistry
Small Head Britain Bruner Britain Bruner
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Farmer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.258R
Phone: (254) 710-2387
Email: Britain_Bruner@baylor.edu
Small Head Tara Clover Tara Clover
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Patrick Farmer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.258R
Phone: (254) 710-2387
Email: Tara_Clover@baylor.edu
Small Head Beth Martine Beth Martine
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Klausmeyer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.260R
Phone: (254) 710-2040
Email: Beth_Martine@baylor.edu
Small Head Daniel Padron Daniel Padron
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Klausmeyer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.260R
Phone: (254) 710-2040
Email: Daniel_Padron@baylor.edu
Small Head Basu Panthi Basu Panthi
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Stephen Gipson
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E160R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2023
Email: Basu_Panthi@baylor.edu
Doctoral Students - Organic Chemistry
Smallhead Laxman Devkota Laxman Devkota
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Laxman_Devkota@baylor.edu
Smallhead Clinton George Clinton George
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2273
Email: Clinton_George@baylor.edu
Smallhead Dana Horgen Dana Horgen
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Charles Garner
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.161R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2020
Email: Dana_Horgen@baylor.edu
Smallhead :Lindsay Jones Lindsay Jones
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Lindsay_Jones1@baylor.edu
Karen Lastovica Karen Lastovica
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Charles Garner
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.161R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2020
Email: Karen_Lastovica@baylor.edu
Smallhead Chen-Ming Lin Chen-Ming Lin
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Chen-Ming_Lin@baylor.edu
Smallhead Matthew MacDonough Matthew MacDonough
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Matt_MacDonough@baylor.edu
Smallhead Erica Parker Erica Parker
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Erica_Parker@baylor.edu
Smallhead Jiangli Song Jiangli Song
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Jiangli_Song@baylor.edu
Graduate Student - Justin Tidmore Justin Tidmore
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Kevin Pinney
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2052
Email: Justin_Tidmore@baylor.edu
Smallhead Nelson Van der Velde Nelson Van der Velde
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Charles Garner
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.161R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2020
Email: Nelson_Van_der_Velde@baylor.edu
Doctoral Students - Physical Chemistry
Smallhead Jenny Barroso Jenny Barroso
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Carlos Manzanares
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.257R
Phone: (254) 710-2041
Email: Jenny_Barroso@baylor.edu
Smallhead David Camejo David Camejo
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Carlos Manzanares
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.358R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2041
Email: David_Camejo@baylor.edu
Smallhead Ivanna Laboren Ivanna Laboren
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Darrin Bellert
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.257R
Phone: (254) 710-2041
Email: Ivanna_Laboren@baylor.edu
Smallhead Otsmar Villarroel Otsmar Villarroel
Doctoral Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Darrin Bellert
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.257R
Phone: (254) 710-2041
Email: Otsmar_Villarroel@baylor.edu
Masters Students - Biochemistry
Jong-Sun Lee
Masters Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Sung-Kun Kim
Office: Baylor Sciences Building E.158R.1
Phone: (254) 710-2302
Email: Sun_Lee1@baylor.edu
Small Head Sheena Shipley Sheena Shipley
Masters Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Sung-Kun Kim
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.258R
Phone: (254) 710-2459
Email: Sheena_Shipley@baylor.edu
Masters Student - Inorganic Chemistry
Smallhead Patricia Diamond Patricia Diamond
Masters Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Patrick J. Farmer
Office: Baylor Sciences Building F.103.1
Phone: (254) 710-2078
Email: Patricia_Diamond@baylor.edu
Masters Student - Organic Chemistry
Smallhead Joanna Downey Joanna Downey
Masters Student
Department of Chemistry
Advisor: Dr. Bob Kane
Office: Baylor Sciences Building C.360.1
Phone: (254) 710-2050
Email: Joanna_Downey@baylor.edu

Department of Chemistry