MBA

Contact Us

Baylor Business MBA

Apply Now

    Graduate Programs Suite, Business School

  • Mailing Address:
    Graduate Business Programs
    One Bear Place #98013
    Waco, TX 76798-8013

    Phone:
    (254) 710-3718
    (800) 583-0622

  • Physical Location:
    Hankamer School of Business
    Paul L. Foster Campus for Business and Innovation
    1621 S. 3rd Street
    Waco, TX 76706
    Directions

    Fax:
    (254) 710-1066
    Skype: Baylor_MBA
  • Recruitment, Application
    & Campus Visits

    Laurie Wilson
    Director, Graduate Business Degree Programs
    Email: Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-4163

  • Admission Interviews

    Laurie Wilson
    Director, Graduate Business Programs
    Email: Laurie_Wilson@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-4163

  • Healthcare Specialization

    Scott Garner
    Administrative Director, MBA Healthcare
    Email: Scott_H_Garner@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-3072

  • Advising and Registration

    Chelsea Derry
    Assistant Director, Student Services
    Email: Chelsea_Derry@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-6014

  • Career Development

    Michael Estepp
    Director, MBA Career Management
    Email: Michael_Estepp@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-7662

  • Career Development

    Amy Vinson
    Assistant Director, MBA Career Management
    Email: Amy_Vinson@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-7532

  • I-20 and Visa Requirements

    Alexine Burke
    Int'l Student Advisor
    Email: Alexine_Burke@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-1461

  • University Financial Services

    Financial Aid
    Baylor University
    Email: Financial_Aid@baylor.edu
    Phone: (254) 710-2611

Border Title