Chemical Biology and Drug Discovery Faculty Directory

Pat Farmer
Professor
Email: Patrick_Farmer@baylor.edu

Elyssia Gallagher
Assistant Professor
Email: Elyssia_Gallagher@baylor.edu

Bob Kane
Associate Professor
Email: Bob_Kane@baylor.edu
Bob is trained as a synthetic organic chemist, and works closely with Immunologists and Transplant Biologists on applications of synthetic chemistry to areas such as vaccine development and islet transplantation.

Sung-Joon Kim
Assistant Professor
Email: Sung_J_Kim@baylor.edu

Kevin Pinney
Professor
Email: Kevin_Pinney@baylor.edu

Daniel Romo
Schotts Professor of Chemistry
Email: Daniel_Romo@baylor.edu

Bryan Shaw
Assistant Professor
Email: Bryan_Shaw@baylor.edu

Touradj Solouki
Professor
Email: Touradj_Solouki@baylor.edu

Michael Trakselis
Associate Professor
Email: Michael_Trakselis@baylor.edu

Mary L Trawick
Associate Professor
Email: Mary_L_Trawick@baylor.edu

John Wood
Robert A Welch Distinguished Professor
Email: John_L_Wood@baylor.edu