Baylor University
Department of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Biology > Graduate Programs > Graduate Student Directory
Graduate Student Directory

Science Building

MS and PhD students

Arjun Adhikari
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Joseph White


Office: BSB C.406R
Phone: (254) 710-2142
Email: Arjun_Adhikari@baylor.edu

Jeff Back
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Ryan S. King


Office: BSB C.434
Phone: (254) 710-2085
Email: Jeff_Back@baylor.edu

Jeff Bardwell
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Richard Duhrkopf


Office:
Phone:
Email: Jeff_Bardwell@baylor.edu

Ming Chen
PhD student
Advisor: Patrick Danley


Office:
Phone:
Email: Ming_Chen@baylor.edu

Zhongyuan Chen
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Chris Kearney


Office:
Phone:
Email: Zhongyuan_Chen@baylor.edu

Anica Debelica
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Ken Wilkins


Office: BSB A.257R1
Phone:
Email: Anica_Debelica@baylor.edu

Baoqing Ding
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Patrick Danley


Office: BSB A.157R
Phone: (254) 710-2096
Email: Baoging_Ding@baylor.edu

Daniel Hiatt
PhD student
Advisor: Ryan S. King


Office:C453R
Phone: 2372
Email: Daniel_Hiatt@baylor.edu

Martin Husemann
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Patrick Danley


Office: BSB A.158
Lab: BSB A.157R
Phone: (254) 710-2096
Email: Martin_Husemann@baylor.edu

Mo Jia
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Bryan Gibbon


Office:
Phone:
Email: Mo_Jia@baylor.edu

David Kang
PhD Student
Advisor: Cheolho Sim


Office: BSB A.155R
Phone:
Email: David_Kang@baylor.edu

Sungshil Kim
PhD Student
Advisor: Cheolho Sim


Office: BSB A.155R
Phone:
Email: Sungshil_Kim@baylor.edu

Han Li
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Ken Wilkins


Office: BSB A.261R
Phone: (254) 710-2151
Email: Han_Li@baylor.edu

Colby Moore
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Stephen Trumble


Office: BSB A.162R
Phone: (254) 710-2559
Email: Colby_Moore@baylor.edu

Melissa Mullins
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Robert Doyle


Office:
Phone:
Email: Melissa_Mullins@baylor.edu

Darrell Murray
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Joseph White


Office: BSB C.434
Phone: (254) 710-2085
Email: Darrell_Murray@baylor.edu

Megan Peccarelli
PhD student
Advisor: Bessie Kebaara


Office:
Phone:
Email: Megan Peccarelli@baylor.edu

Tracy Pinney
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Kevin Gutzwiller


Office: BSB A.258R1
Phone:
Email: Tracy_Pinney@baylor.edu

Caleb Robbins
MS/PhD student
Advisor: Ryan S. King


Office: BSB C453R
Phone: (254)710-2372
Email: Caleb_Robbins@baylor.edu

Katie Robbins
PhD student
Advisor: Stephen Trumble


Office: BSB A.162R
Phone: (254)710-2559
Email: Kathleen_Robbins@baylor.edu

Rebel Sanders
PhD student
Advisor: Stephen Trumble


Office: BSB A.162R
Phone: (254)710-2559
Email: Rebel_Sanders@baylor.edu

Sherry Stewart
PhD student
Advisor: Darrell Vodopich


Office: BSB A.162R
Phone: (254)710-2559
Email: Sherry_Stewart@baylor.edu

Moncie Wright
PhD student
Advisor: Ryan S. King


Office:
Phone:
Email: Moncie_Wright@baylor.edu

Hao Wu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Bryan Gibbon


Office:
Phone:
Email: Hao_Wu@baylor.edu

Jing Wu
PhD student
Advisor: Myeongwoo Lee


Office:
Phone:
Email: Jing_Wu@baylor.edu

Alyse Yeager
M.S. student
Advisor: Robert Doyle


Office:
Phone:
Email: Alyse_Yeager@baylor.edu

Eun Jeong Yu
PhD Candidate
Advisor: Myeongwoo Lee


Office: BSB C.310R
Phone:
Email: Eun_Yu@baylor.edu


Department of Biology