Baylor University
Department of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Biology > Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Science Building

Biology Staff Directory
Amanda Bracey

Biosciences Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB A.111
Phone: (254) 710-2307
E-mail:Amanda_Bracey@baylor.edu

Claudia Carvalho

Microbiology Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB A.231
Phone: 254-710-2538
Email:Claudia_Carvalho@baylor.edu

Aimee Danley

Genetics Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB C.308
Phone: 254-710-2130
Email:Aimee_Danley@baylor.edu

Rhonda King

Administrative Manager
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: 254-710-2911
Email: Rhonda_King@baylor.edu

Tamara Lehmann

Academic Support Associate
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: 254-710-2578
Email: Tamara_Lehmann@baylor.edu

Laura Davalos-Lind

Office: CITRO Office 52 229 817 0603
Phone: (254) 710-2139
Email: Laura_davalos-lind@baylor.edu

Lee Lowe

Animal House Caretaker
Phone: (254) 710-4476
E-mail: Lee_Lowe@baylor.edu

Darla Millsap

Budget Coordinator
Office: BSB C.209
Phone: 254-710-2106
Email: Darla_Millsap@baylor.edu

Sandy Tighe

Administrative Assistant
Office: BSB B.207
Phone: (254) 710-2911
Email: Sandy_Tighe@baylor.edu

Crystal Usenko

Human Physiology Lab Coordinator
Office: BSB A.130
Phone: 254-710-2127
Email:Crystal_Usenko@baylor.edu


Department of Biology