Baylor Bear Foundation

Menu

Board Members

2012 Bear Foundation Executive Committee

Brett Beene Mexia President bb@Beenemotorsales.com
Mark Petersen Arlington President-Elect mark@threefolks.com
Don Schreiber Woodway Vice President Don_Schreiber@baylor.edu
Bob Geary Houston Secretary/Treasurer rjgeary@swbell.net
Chris Manning Dallas Past President cmanning@dehay.com

2012 Bear Foundation Board Members

Jerry Armstrong San Antonio jarmstrong5@satx.rr.com
Fred Barber Woodway barberf71@yahoo.com
Jeter Basden Waco jeter_basden@baylor.edu
Ashley Beane Dallas ashley.beane@alliebethallman.com
C.W. Beard Dallas cwbbears@swbell.net
Mike Beaty Flower Mound mbeaty@stonegateseniorcare.com
Darrell Brewer Houston rdbrewer46@hotmail.com
Betty Bryant Waco gwbryant_372001@yahoo.com
Mark Carroll Allen carroll.mark.j@gmail.com
Sue Cox Waco suegreencox@aol.com
Cliff Creighton Amarillo ccbear69@sbcglobal.net
Matt Dove Waco mathew@thedoves.com
Jimmy Garrison Boerne Jimmy@AllAmericanAircraft.com
Billy Ray Hall Temple brhtx@aol.com
Cathey Hall Waco cathylhall@aol.com
Larry Harder Waco lcharder@sbcglobal.net
Bryan Harrison Waco Bryan@TheTrialLawyers.com
Bevil Hart Beaumont bevilh01@earthlink.net
Richard Helmer Waco rhelmer4@yahoo.com
Pat Hickey Waco Patricia_Hickey@baylor.edu
Mike Holman Waco mholman@hot.rr.com
Ben Jared Dallas bjared@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Jarvis Dallas jjarvis@us.ibm.com
Alan Lefever Fort Worth alan.lefever@texasbaptists.org
Becky Lindsey Waco LindseyWaco@aol.com
Don Mabray Georgetown baylor56@hotmail.com
Mike Maris Plano mlmaris@aol.com
Robert Mastin Salado rlmas@sbcglobal.net
Brian May California gmbearfan@yahoo.com
John Meredith Houston meredithj@gtlaw.com
Damon Moore Dallas derek4287@hotmail.com
Terry Newman Whitney terry.newman@shell.com
Nick Nichols Richmond gotaylorducks2@aol.com
Gene Ondrusek Waco ggondrusek@aol.com
Dean Paret Burleson dr.paret@att.net
Ray Reese Cuero rhr@dietze-reese.com
Bo Richardson Dallas Borichardson1975@yahoo.com
Jamey Smith Kingwood jlsmith@kingwoodcable.net
Chuck Stewart Waco Chuck.Stewart@hartfordlife.com
Michael Tatum Dallas mtatum@jacksoncooksey.com
Tim Twaddell Tyler mtwaddell@hotmail.com
Sean Urich Dallas sean.urich@odnss.com
Carroll Webb Waco cwebb1@hot.rr.com
Steve Willis Waco swillis2@hot.rr.com
Frank Wood Dallas fwood@swst.com
Rose Youngblood Waco Rose_Youngblood@baylor.edu