Baylor Bear Foundation

Menu

Staff Directory

Key Staff Contacts

Contact the following with specific needs or requests:


Baylor Bear Foundation

Doug McNamee
Associate Athletic Director for Development - Annual Giving
Championship Club Membership Inquiries, Athletic Capital Gifts
254-710-3547
Douglas_McNamee@baylor.edu

Doug Smith
Exec. Associate Athletic Director for Development
Championship Club Membership Inquiries, Athletic Capital Gifts
254-710-3650
Doug_Smith@baylor.edu

Greg Meyer
Assistant Athletics Director for Development
Bear Foundation Memberships, Athletic Capital Gifts, Line Backer Club
254-710-4076
Greg_Meyer@baylor.edu

Kevin Kyle
Assistant Director
Fund Drive, Athletic Capital Gifts, Fast Break Club, Heart of the Order
254-710-3135
Kevin_Kyle@baylor.edu

Cheryl Ervi
Director of Bear Foundation Operations
Bear Foundation Memberships, Donor Ticketing and Parking Benefits, Tip-Off Club
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu

Shelly Oliver
Assistant Director of Bear Foundation Operations
Bear Foundation Memberships, Payment & Account Information
254-710-4261
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu

Jerry Hill
Director of Bear Foundation Communications
Insider Email, Publications Questions/Feedback
254-710-6337
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu

Courtney Scrivano
Director of Bear Foundation Marketing
Bear Foundation Website, Member Communications, Marketing
254-710-4249
Courtney_Scrivano@baylor.edu

Hannah VanDyke
Director of Bear Foundation Donor Relations
Donor Stewardship, Special Events, Premium Area Seating Customer Service
254-710-1744
Hannah_VanDyke@baylor.edu



Baylor University Development

Nick Florence
Director of Development, Athletics
254-710-7557
Nick_Florence@baylor.edu


Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Director, Baylor Sports Network
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu