Baylor Bear Foundation

Menu

Staff Directory

Key Staff Contacts

Contact the following with specific needs or requests:


Baylor Bear Foundation

Doug Smith
(Championship Club Membership Inquiries, Athletic Capital Gifts)
Exec. Associate Athletic Director for Development and Executive Director of Baylor Bear Foundation
254-710-3650
Doug_Smith@baylor.edu

Greg Meyer
(Bear Foundation Memberships, Athletic Capital Gifts and Line Backer Club)
Assistant Athletics Director for Development
254-710-4076
Greg_Meyer@baylor.edu

Doug McNamee
(Bear Foundation Memberships & Premium Tickets at Baylor Athletic Events)
Assistant Athletics Director for Premium Sales & Services
254-710-3547
Douglas_McNamee@baylor.edu

Kevin Kyle
(Fund Drive, Athletic Capital Gifts, Fast Break Club)
Assistant Director
254-710-3135
Kevin_Kyle@baylor.edu

Jerry Hill
(Insider Email/Publications Questions/Feedback)
Director of Bear Foundation Communications
254-710-6337
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu

Cheryl Ervi
(Bear Foundation Memberships, Parking Benefits and Tip-Off Club)
Director of Bear Foundation Operations
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu

Aaron Furman
(Billing Questions, Address Changes)
Assistant Director of Bear Foundation Operations
254-710-4261
Aaron_Furman@baylor.edu

Autumn Outlaw
(Bear Foundation Memberships & Premium Tickets at Baylor Athletic Events)
Assistant Director for Premium Sales & Services
254-710-1744
Autumn_Outlaw@baylor.edu


Baylor University Development

Greg Davis
Senior Director of Development, Athletics
254-710-8456
Greg_Davis@baylor.edu

Rob Kennedy
Director of Development, Athletics
254-710-2561
Rob_Kennedy@baylor.edu


Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Director, Baylor Sports Network
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu