Baylor Bear Foundation

Menu

Staff Directory

Key Staff Contacts

Contact the following with specific needs or requests:


Baylor Bear Foundation

Doug McNamee
Senior Associate AD for Development/Annual Giving | Hired in 2012
Annual Giving Strategy and Administration, Athletic Capital Gifts
254-710-3547
Douglas_McNamee@baylor.edu
Doug Smith
Executive Associate AD for Development | Hired in 1998
Gift Officer, Major Gifts
254-710-3650
Doug_Smith@baylor.edu
Greg Meyer
Assistant AD for Development | Hired in 2006
Gift Officer, FB Donor Travel Coordinator, Excellence Funds Designation, High-End Donor Resolution
254-710-4076
Greg_Meyer@baylor.edu
Kevin Kyle
Assistant Director | Hired in 2002
BBF Board Liaison, Big Wheel Club Admin, Special Events, Gift Officer, Excellence Funds
254-710-3135
Kevin_Kyle@baylor.edu
Cheryl Ervi
Director of Premium Seating & Parking | Hired in 1999
Chief of Staff Role, Premium Ticketing & Parking Oversight, Ticket Office Liaison, Excellence Funds
254-710-4214
Cheryl_Ervi@baylor.edu
Shelly Oliver
Assistant Director of Operations | Hired in 2014
Accounting Coordination, Liaison to Gift Processing Unit within University Development
254-710-4261
Shelly_Oliver@baylor.edu
Jerry Hill
Director of Communications | Hired in 2008
Insider Magazine Editor-in-Chief, BBF Feature Email Lead Writer
254-710-2582
Jerry_Hill@baylor.edu
Courtney Scrivano
Director of Marketing | Hired in 2015
Messaging and Communications Strategist/Writer, Social Media Manager, Print Production
254-710-4942
Courtney_Scrivano@baylor.edu
Hannah VanDyke
Director of Donor Relations | Hired in 2015
Donor Relations, Membership Benefits Administrator, Customer Service Oversight, Special Events
254-710-1744
Hannah_VanDyke@baylor.edu

Baylor University Development

Nick Florence
Director of Athletic Development | Hired in 2013
Gift Officer, Liaison for Athletics from University Development 254-710-7557
Nick_Florence@baylor.edu

Baylor Sports Network

Doug Fertsch
Director, Baylor Sports Network
254-652-5388
Doug_Fertsch@baylor.edu