Contact Our Staff
Athletic Facilities & Operations
1900 S. University Parks Drive
Waco, TX 76706

Phone: 254.710.1915
Fax: 254.710.1968

Henry Howard
Associate Athletic Director
254.710.3251
Henry_Howard@baylor.edu

Drew Pittman
Assistant Athletic Director
254.710.7138
Drew_Pittman@baylor.edu

Bryce Sandvall
Director
254.710.1823
Bryce_Sandvall@baylor.edu

Paula Young
Director
254.710.1313
Paula_Young@baylor.edu

Terry Tucker
Associate Director
254.710.3971
Terry_Tucker@baylor.edu

Will Lattimore
Assistant Director
254.710.3051
William_Lattimore@baylor.edu

Jonathan Berry
Assistant Director
254.710.2599
Jonathan_Berry@baylor.edu

Jeremy Vitt
Assistant Director
254.710.4287
Jeremy_Vitt@baylor.edu

Bodie Posey
Assistant Director
254.710.1915
Bodie_Posey@baylor.edu

Martha Moore
Administrative Associate
254.710.1915
Martha_Moore@baylor.edu