Baylor > CASA > CASA Advisors

CASA Advisors



OPEN ADVISING

During "Open Advising", CASA Advisors advise students whose majors are listed below, who have completed up to 100 hours, and by appointment only. If you do not fall into this category, please visit your BearWeb account where you will find your assigned advising area(s) and/or Advisor(s). See instructions below.

(BearWeb - Student Academic Services - Advisement - Advisement Contact Information - Advisement Term)

Verify that your major is listed correctly as you will only be advised
for the major listed on your BearWeb at time of scheduling.

TO SCHEDULE AN ADVISING APPOINTMENT - Email the appropriate Advisor according to your major listed below.


Amy Maddox
Amy_K_Maddox@baylor.edu

• American & Middle East Studies
• Asian Studies
• Communication Sciences & Disorders (A-K)
• French
• German
• Latin American Studies
• Medical Humanities
• Philosophy
• Russian
• Slavic & East European Studies
• Spanish

Jason Bushnell
Jason_Bushnell@baylor.edu

• Biology (L-Z)
• Child & Family Studies
• International Studies
• Statistics

Jessica Morrow
Jessica_R_Morrow@baylor.edu

• Aviation Sciences (0-29 hrs)
• Political Science
• Sociology

Lisa Asher
Lisa_Asher@baylor.edu

• American Studies
• Biology (D-K)
• Communication Specialist
• Communication Studies
• Economics
• Film & Digital Media
• Journalism
• Speech Communication

Mary Ziehe
Mary_Ziehe@baylor.edu

• Anthropology
• Biology (A-C)
• Biblical & Related Languages
• Communication Sciences & Disorders (L-Z)
• History (0-29 hrs)
• Religion

Michele Anderson
Michele_Anderson@baylor.edu

• Great Texts
• Neuroscience
• Psychology