Baylor > CASA > CASA Advisors

CASA Advisors



OPEN ADVISING

During "Open Advising", CASA Advisors advise students whose majors are listed below, who have completed up to 100 hours, and by appointment only. If you do not fall into this category, please visit your BearWeb account where you will find your assigned advising area(s) and/or Advisor(s). See instructions below.

(BearWeb - Student Academic Services - Advisement - Advisement Contact Information - Advisement Term)

*** Verify that your major is listed correctly as you will only be***
advised for the major listed on your BearWeb at time of scheduling.

TO SCHEDULE AN ADVISING APPOINTMENT - Email the appropriate Advisor according to your major listed below.


Jason Bushnell
Jason_Bushnell@baylor.edu
• Arabic & Middle East Studies
• Asian Studies
• Biology (L-Z)
• Economics
• French
• German
• International Studies
• Latin American Studies
• Philosophy
• Russian
• Slavic & East European Studies
• Spanish
• Statistics


Lisa Asher
Lisa_Asher@baylor.edu

• American Studies
• Biology (D-K)
• Communication Specialist
• Communication Studies
• Film & Digital Media
• Journalism
• Speech Communication

Jessica Morrow
Jessica_R_Morrow@baylor.edu

• Aviation Sciences (0-29 hrs)
• Medical Humanities
• Political Science
• Sociology

Mary Ziehe
Mary_Ziehe@baylor.edu

• Anthropology
• Biology (A-C)
• Biblical & Related Languages
• History (0-29 hrs)
• Religion

Michele Anderson
Michele_Anderson@baylor.edu

• Great Texts
• Neuroscience
• Psychology

Shannon Tebo
Shannon_Tebo@baylor.edu

• Biology
• Communication Specialist
• Communication Studies
• Speech Communication