Baylor University
Army ROTC
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Army ROTC > Constituencies > Faculty/Cadre
Baylor Army ROTC Cadre & Faculty

"A true leader has the confidence to stand alone, the courage to make tough decisions, and the compassion to listen to the needs of others. He does not set out to be a leader, but becomes one by the equality of his actions and the integrity of his intent." Douglas MacArthur

Randall Professor of Military Science
Lieutenant Colonel (LTC) Casey Randall
(817) 257-7455
Casey_Randall@tcu.edu

Simpson Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS III Instructor

Captain (CPT) Matthew Simpson
(254) 710-3419
Matthew_R_Simpson@baylor.edu

Hilligoss Assistant Professor of Military Science
MS IV Instructor

Captain (CPT) Clinton Hilligoss
(254) 710-3445
Clinton_Hilligoss@baylor.edu

Martinez Senior Military Instructor
Operations Officer
MS II Instructor

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Roberto Martinez
(254) 710-3133
roberto_c_martinez@baylor.edu

Johnson Recruiting and Enrollment Officer
MS I Instructor

Staff Sergeant (SSG) Adam Johnson
(254) 710-3134
adam_johnson@baylor.edu

Reed Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Marcie Reed
(254) 710-3136
marcie_reed@baylor.edu

Liggins Human Resources Assistant
Mrs. Rosalind Liggins
(254) 710-3224
rosalind_liggins@baylor.edu

Walker-Johns Supply Technician
Mrs. Nikole Walker-Johns
(210) 710-3609
Nikole_Walker-Johns@baylor.edu

Speight Plaza | 1521 S. 4th St, 1st Floor | Waco, TX 76706 | Office: (254) 710-3136