Baylor University
Army ROTC
College of Arts and Sciences

Baylor > Army ROTC > Faculty/Cadre
Baylor Army ROTC Cadre & Faculty

"A true leader has the confidence to stand alone, the courage to make tough decisions, and the compassion to listen to the needs of others. He does not set out to be a leader, but becomes one by the equality of his actions and the integrity of his intent." Douglas MacArthur

Major Santos Arroyo Baylor University
Professor of Military Science

Major (MAJ) Santos Arroyo
(254)710-3136
santos_arroyo@baylor.edu
Hamblet Executive Officer
Captain (CPT) Harold Hamblet
(254) 710-3132
Harold_Hamblet@baylor.edu
Recruiting/Enrollment Officer
Ms. Ysenia Garza
(254)710-3134
ysenia_garza@baylor.edu
Courtney Barrington 1MS I Instructor
Ms. Courtney Allen
(254) 710-3609
courtney_barrington@baylor.edu
McArthurMS II Instructor Operations
Mr. Ryan McArthur
(254) 710-3133
ryan_mcarthur@baylor.edu
KayMS III Instructor/
Operations Officer

Mr. Dustin Kay
(254) 710-3133
dustin_kay@baylor.edu
LigginsHuman Resources Assistant
Mrs. Rosalind Liggins
(254) 710-3224
rosalind_liggins@baylor.edu
2011-11-29_08-24-53_6561Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Marcie Reed
(254) 710-3136
marcie_reed@baylor.edu


Speight Plaza | 1521 S. 4th St, 1st Floor | Waco, TX 76706 | Office: (254) 710-3136